We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
51
90
46
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
90
46
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tiger bar one night las vegas visiting yosemite san francisco memory foam mattress souvenir shops basic hotel would definitely stay here again bars and restaurants check in was easy restaurant next door local beer rooms are big ski slopes death valley walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2014

The hotel is located right next to everything so you can walk every where the manager was great, we stayed there for three nights and rented the 2 room cabin with a kitchen in the back we had problems with the water heater and the front desk lady kindly came and lit the pilot when ever it went out and the last night they gave us the house for the same price .
Overall great stay

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank brycebuffalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
junelakevillager, Manager at June Lake Villager, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Thank you kindly for your nice review. Our goal is to make all of our guest's stay here with us as enjoyable as possible. We hope you can come back soon to see firsthand all of the improvements we have been making. New beds, bedding, flat screen TV's, blackout drapes, and new improved wifi! All for the same low rates!
We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013 via mobile

We were jet lagged and got a room on the spot. The hostess Mary Beth was so kind and helpful.
The room was large and clean. The bed was comfortable. We stayed in a suite. Had a good night sleep. Local restaurants are within walking distance.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ester94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
junelakevillager, Manager at June Lake Villager, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us at the June Lake Villager. Thank you for your kind review. It is always nice to hear from appreciative guests. We hope you can make it back again soon for another visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews