We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect guest cottage !”
other travellers have booked this property
Private, poolside cottage nestled under ancient oaks in Sonoma Valley.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private, poolside cottage nestled under ancient oaks in Sonoma Valley.
Enjoy the sun or relaxing in the shade of poolside pergola. Relax on your private patio outside the cottage kitchen.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Private, poolside cottage nestled under ancient oaks in Sonoma Valley.
Enjoy the sun or relaxing in the shade of poolside pergola.
Relax on your private patio outside the cottage kitchen.
Relax in luxury with queen size pillow top bed, organic cotton sheets, and choice of pillows.
Spacious and comfortable living room with internet-enabled, 42-inch flatscreen HDTV.
Enjoy local wine from the dozens of nearby vineyards and tasting rooms.
Beautifully decorated with vintage wine posters; stacks of local guides help you plan your day.
Fully-equipped kitchen: appliances, cookware, serving ware and indoor and outdoor dishes and glasses
Dining area overlooks the pool.
Savor a Nespresso, or French press coffee or a cup of tea in your own kitchen.
Relax over breakfast at home. We can pre-stock your kitchen by special arrangement.
Comfortable side chair and dedicated dressing table in bedroom.
En suite bath with plenty of towels.
Italian ceramic tile surrounds a deep soaking tub and shower.
Great handheld, adjustable jet shower.
Organic vegetable garden - guests are welcome to enjoy edibles in season!
Pick berries, fruits and vegetables from our organic garden.
Enjoy the Sonoma sunset from the patio.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kenwood, Sonoma County, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Tamara K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect guest cottage !”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Recently visited and stayed in new guest cottage on beautiful property in Sonoma. Spotlessly clean with great care to insure we had not a need that was not met. Our hosts were very accommodating and insured we had a excellent stay with winery recommendations as well as vey good restaurants near our cottage. Amenities included quiet beautiful grounds, pool, hiking nearby In local mountain parks as as cycling routes.

Date of stay: June 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2015
Thank you for staying with us - we are glad you enjoyed your visit to Sonoma Valley and we will share your rave review of nearby Kunde Winery with future guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RussianRe...
St. Petersburg
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Quaint, Cozy and Convenient”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Newly renovated with attention to detail. Incredibly clean, WiFi, cable TV, comfortable king size bed, USB plugs in the bed tables, large couch in the den, travel library, brand new kitchen with all the necessities including espresso and regular coffee makers, relaxing pool, patio and gardens with a beautiful view of the mountains and vineyards. Conveniently located to many of the major wineries.

We had a wonderful stay and felt well taken care of by the owners. This is a very special place.

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bed
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2015
We enjoyed hosting you as our first guests and appreciate the good feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.