We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
18
29
28
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
29
28
16
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

Newly renovated place.
Room was large and clean.
Bedding fresh.
Room quiet.
Pool was fantastic...clean and with a poolside bar with $3 cictails that were great.
Real coffee too.
A 10.minute walk down to.the main beach and ferry terminal.to the islands.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Thank Michelle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Big clean spacious rooms, comfy bed, cleanish bathroom. the basin would spray water at you a bit when being used. The pool is big, clean and fun! it has lounge chairs in it! the bar/cafe has good breakfast, good drinks and enough table space to accomodate. the lobby is clean, the staff friendly. they have a laundry service to:)

A short walk to the central part of sihanoukville!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karry86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for about 3 weeks and made daily use of the pool. Pool bar staff are wonderful and make good coffee and tea and great omelette.
Rooms are older but clean. If you want room cleaned you need to drop key at reception which is fine. Comfortable beds. Short walk to town and beach.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank bjm74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017

This was a great hotel by Cambodian standards. The pool is awesome -- really enjoyed hanging out there. Was able to buy a good breakfast in the morning poolside as well. Location is convenient, rooms clean, and well sized.

Service was subpar, but we didn't end up needing anything during our stay. Also we arrived on Jan 1, so props to the hotel on getting things cleaned up after a rowdy new years' eve.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CanuckTraveller345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2017

We were there for 1 night stay.The positive things are pool area, pretty sunny, great location about 500 meter from the beach, Good A/C, early Check -in. Surprisingly over booked were lose from there system. How ever they have free from for us. For the morning there are major construction next to our room, which is wake us up early in the morning.The price is fine if we compare to other hotel.
totally check the room before you check in. reconfirm the booking before you arrive.
It is good if you find the low price, good location, swimming pool.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews