We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An oasis of calm”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Villa Nataya Sihanoukville
Ranked #25 of 74 Hotels in Sihanoukville
Boston, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“An oasis of calm”
Reviewed 27 April 2014

This hotel is just a few minutes walk from the beach. It only opened last year so everything is new. We had a lovely big room overlooking the pool. I especially liked the large shower room. Breakfast is served in an area overlooking the pool. There was plenty of choice. We were on a tour and this was a welcome stop to unwind. A fellow traveller had a massage directly opposite the hotel which she said was safe and lovely. We ate once in the hotel and it was disappointing to find we were served fried chicken and chips. The cocktails on the beach were lovely. Just $2, beautifully presented, and what a way to watch the sun go down. I could happily have spent another night here

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jules315978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

200 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    66
    55
    52
    14
    13
See reviews for
29
71
27
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Torquay, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights in a standard room. Overall the hotel is pretty clean and still quite new. The pool was also nice and open. The only thing letting the hotel down was the lack of service from staff.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank ben p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maastricht, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Stayed here for two nights need to stay longer in sihanoukville but didn't extent in this hotel. The personel was helpfull and friendly, they had a nice pool, it s an excellent location but it was maybe the overall Atmosphere i didn t like. The furniture they used was very basic, it s difficult to point it. The reason i gave it 4/5
Not pleasant was that they had alarms on the door and every time the door opened the alarm went of. The breakfast was excellent.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank robertcoumans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2014 via mobile

I was switched to this hotel due to my personal reason. This hotel was great and more relaxed. The room was nice and clean with good arrangement. Staff was friendly and helpful. Foods and drinks were good taste. Thanks for booking my trip to Phnom Penh and Siem Reap.

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Mirasuwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2014

I stayed 2 nights on this hotel very comfortable and large room and good service . The staff is extremely attentive and helpful and catered to our every need. Good facilities, nice beach, excellent Swimming pool . We enjoyed the beach only 3mn can come there to rest and enjoy cocktail and sea food, so easy to go and rest when stay there, i can go market, night market án watching sunrise at the beach for morning great weather and i wished we could stay a few more nights to rest. Breakfast was great and The food at restaurant was to a good standard. I felt very relaxing staying in this hotel with a reasonable rate. will come back Sihanouk Ville and this hotel soon.

Room Tip: take roo swimming pool will be great for your holiday!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Đoan Trang T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South West England, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2014

This was by far the best hotel we stayed in cambodia situated very close to the beach but never heard noise from bars or restaurants. We booked a suit room which was very tastefully furnished, large with ocean facing balcony. The bathroom was great with a separate bath and walk in shower I could not find one fault,t with this hotel the pool was great and even though in the centre of the hotel warm enough and I don't do cold. All staff were very polite and friendly but CHET CHENDA receptionist was particularly good, she proudly showed us around the hotel with a lovely time, we wish her well. Breakfast was great with home made bread and the usual selection of western and Asian food. We enjoyed a chat with mr Charles A Bain General manager who had lived in London. My husband is mad on motor bikes so they had things in common. He misses most from uk pg tips tea and kippers. I will take him some pg when we next return but I think I,ll have to give the killers a miss. What a great end to our cambodia adventure.

Room Tip: We had a room with a balcony it's worth the extra
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 1236Holidaysaregreat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanoi, Vietnam
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 March 2014

All thing is perfect, except 1 thing: same breakfast when I stayed at there 4 days. So cute and beautiful with style design. Big room, and comfortable. The pool is so nice too. We had read book and relaxed or only to looked from our room. My bf loves this hotel and me too.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Trieuvy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sihanoukville hotels
0.1 mi away
Coolabah Hotel
Coolabah Hotel
#18 of 74 in Sihanoukville
604 reviews
0.4 mi away
Deluxx Boutique Hotel
Deluxx Boutique Hotel
#3 of 74 in Sihanoukville
372 reviews
0.7 mi away
Grand Sihanoukville Hotel
Grand Sihanoukville Hotel
#20 of 74 in Sihanoukville
346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Serendipity Beach Resort
Serendipity Beach Resort
#27 of 74 in Sihanoukville
476 reviews
0.1 mi away
Miiya Hotel
Miiya Hotel
#23 of 74 in Sihanoukville
41 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Tamarind
The Tamarind
#16 of 74 in Sihanoukville
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Villa Nataya Sihanoukville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Villa Nataya Sihanoukville

Property: Holiday Villa Nataya Sihanoukville
Address: 502 Street, Serendipity Beach | Phoum 4, Sangkat 4, Sihanoukville 18000, Cambodia
Region: Cambodia > Sihanoukville Province > Sihanoukville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 74 Hotels in Sihanoukville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Holiday Villa Nataya Sihanoukville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda, Fastbooking, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Holiday Villa Nataya Sihanoukville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing