We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it. The breakfast was delicious.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites Near Industry Hills Expo Center
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in La Puente
Spokane, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it. The breakfast was delicious.”
Reviewed 9 March 2014

We recently stayed here for 1 night I would like to say how kind and helpful the staff was very accommodating and pleasant. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The rate was reasonable. The fitness center was well-equipped with cardio machines; however, a universal weight machine would've made it perfect. .We're in the middle of a stay and already I can say that this is a great stay for the money. It's quiet and very clean, the rooms are spacious with a microwave and refrigerator, and the breakfast is very delicious (eggs, bacon, waffles, etc.). We also appreciated that the A/C unit could be set by degrees and was relatively quiet. We would definitely stay here again, also because of the good location.We didn't use the swimming pool so can't comment on it bt i hope it would've been great too.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kiryaka V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    17
    25
    1
    2
    0
See reviews for
16
7
5
12
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2013

The room I had was a good size and very comfortable and clean. It was a quick over nighter for me but I enjoyed my stay and the breakfast had plenty to choose from. The location was perfect for a visit to a customer in the city of industry.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ryan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salem, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2013

Newer hotel in La Puente. Rooms are very nice and spacious. Rates are reasonable. Hot breakfast from 6:30-9:30 am (eggs, sausage, toast, waffles, etc). Rooms have work desk, flat screen plasmas. Beds are very comfortable.

Some parking on the road out front for larger vehicles, but most parking is inside the walled off garage- seems safe. (10 ft height limit going in).

Stayed one night and called down to extend for another night- liked it so much.

Pretty easy off the 60 (Hacienda drive)

Will stay again. No problem. Staff was very nice.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank barne125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, PA
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 January 2013

My family and I were out to see the Tournament of Roses parade in Pasadena, CA. We stayed 12/31-1/2. The hotel was relatively quiet given that it was New Year's Eve. I could hear the traffic outside from time to time, but I expect this from any city hotel. Liquor/Convenience store located across the street. It was a good location.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rich_cardona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Cruces, NM
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2012

I travel to work in the West Covina schools several times a year. I have stayed at this hotel for the past 3 years and have always found it very clean, very comfortable, and quite safe. Staff is friendly and helpful. I wish the rooms weren't quite so expensive, but they are exceptionally clean and SMOKE FREE!

I'd like to offer a tip for people who like to swim or work out. Although it is a bit of a drive, there is an awesome facility fairly close to this hotel. The San Dimas Swim & Racquet Club is like your own mini health club! They offer walk-in rates for Lap Swimming, Aerobics, Racquetball, and Weight Room. There is also a steam and sauna which really helps after a long day. Oh, and their are lockers, showers, etc. that are nice and clean. It is located at 990 W. Covina Blvd. San Dimas, CA 91773

Room Tip: Rooms on the west side (which is the off-street side) are a bit quieter, but I've never had any...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TheRefreshments
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2012

This hotel is in an older neighborhood. It is a newer building with great furnishings. We stayed 1 night and it was modestly priced. No pool, but a decent breakfast. Surprisingly, the noise level from the street was minimal. Our room was next to the lobby, and couldn't hear anything from there, either. It is near a grocery store and not hard to find. There was a small fridge and small microwave in the room. The ice machine was empty, and they could not provide us any. So, that is the only negative issue with this stay. Parking did feel secure. Definitely great for a 1 or 2 night trip. Very friendly staff.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank h0wardfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merced, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 September 2011

Hotel was very nicely designed. High speed internet and a nice little complimentary breakfast included. Neighborhood seems old, but not the nicest looking. The rooms were clean, and nicely arranged and furnished with a HDTV, a sofa that can convert into a bed, microwave, and a mini fridge. Workers there are very friendly and will provide you with anything you might need even in late hours of the night. There's a laptop and printer in the lobby for hotel guests to use. There's a lot of restaurants surrounding the area so you don't have to worry about driving great distances for food. I would recommend this place for those who are looking for a nice place to stay at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank CassandraS514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Puente
1.6 mi away
Pacific Palms Resort
Pacific Palms Resort
#1 of 1 in City of Industry
306 reviews
4.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Inn
Best Western Plus Executive Inn
#1 of 2 in Rowland Heights
209 reviews
3.2 mi away
Courtyard Los Angeles Hacienda Heights/Orange County
Courtyard Los Angeles Hacienda H...
#1 of 3 in Hacienda Heights
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
2.7 mi away
Courtyard Los Angeles Baldwin Park
4.6 mi away
Days Inn Of West Covina
Days Inn Of West Covina
#5 of 7 in West Covina
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Near Industry Hills Expo Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Near Industry Hills Expo Center

Property: Comfort Suites Near Industry Hills Expo Center
Address: 753 Glendora Ave, La Puente, CA 91744-4014
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > La Puente
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in La Puente
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Near Industry Hills Expo Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Suites Near Industry Hills Expo Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Near Industry Hills Expo Hotel La Puente

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing