We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton La Quinta Hotel & Spa
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in La Quinta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 May 2014

The staff was outstanding the food was great and the rooms! Very close to everything and a great place to just relax! Thank you for a wonderful stay!!Weather was good a bit of rain but this made it more fun , shopping at El Pasco was good

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Louise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,196)
There are newer reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton La Quinta Hotel & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

706 - 712 of 1,196 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

Everything was just lovely! We enjoyed our beautiful suite, the manager's cocktail reception, the breakfast in the morning, the pool & hot tub, the business center, the workout room, the game room and the library was a nice touch. The property is more like a nice apartment complex than a hotel. The only thing I would consider a little bummer was that you have to pay for wi-fi.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leesa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I will definitely stay here again. The staff was absolutely wonderful and very friendly. The suites are roomy and they offer happy hour and free breakfast. Can walk to downtown La Quinta. I did not have time to enjoy the spa but I'm sure it's great as well. Very peaceful and relaxing-easy to find.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank farah t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Excellent venue for meetings. Staff were all great to work with. Rooms were very clean, food was excellent, and walking distance to other areas of interest. (If you are flying into Palm Springs the cab ride is expensive)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Candie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Wonderful facility and hospitable staff. The suites are very nice and we would not hesitate to plan another stay at this Embassy Suites. It was the best Embassy Suites we have stayed in. Even though it was hot, we were able to adjust the temperature to our liking where most Embassy Suites cut off access during certain times of the year. This was a real plus of staying there.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Jeannie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Clean rooms. Nice pool/hot tub area. Old Town La Quinta is just across the street. The complimentary Evening Reception is very nice and complimentary hot breakfast is very good. Friendly, helpful staff.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank NewWestminster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Very good accomodations, breakfast was excellent, spa hours needed to be later in the day, very quite and restful. Enjoyed the fitness center the equipment was in excellent shape they use Precore and free weights. Pool and hot tub were very clean and inviting. Staff at front desk were very helpful in providing directions and assistance to find places of interest and eating.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Quinta
2.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton La Quinta
7.1 mi away
The Westin Desert Willow Villas
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells Resort & Spa
4.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Palm Desert
3.2 mi away
Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton La Quinta Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton La Quinta Hotel & Spa

Address: 50777 Santa Rosa Plz, La Quinta, Greater Palm Springs, CA 92253-3901
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > California Desert > Greater Palm Springs > La Quinta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in La Quinta
Price Range: £80 - £249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton La Quinta Hotel & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 164
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton La Quinta Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites La Quinta Hotel And Spa
Embassy Suites La Quinta Hotel La Quinta
La Quinta Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton La Quinta Hotel & Spa California Desert

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing