We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Secluded, romantic and quiet.”
Review of Table Rock Beach

Table Rock Beach
Los Angeles, California
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Secluded, romantic and quiet.”
Reviewed 21 May 2014

It's a flight of stairs to get in and out - but well worth the trip. There is a cave-like area where theres and overhang, the rock is really cool, and it's great for diving.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank TrueDaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    9
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Lake in the Hills, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed 26 March 2014

I love the sandy, sunny beaches of the southern California. this is also one of my favorites. Nice sunset and nice good crowds. Just love a stroll on the beach

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Viquar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Beautiful cove”
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Beautiful local beach. Not great for swimming. The majority of people at this beach were locals in their late teens-early 20's. We were the only family there.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank mountainmom5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Downey, California
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Stunning little hidden area!”
Reviewed 14 July 2013 via mobile

I've first learned about this area through the reviews on this site (TripAdvisor), and they weren't kidding when I saw this spot and just how absolutely AMAZING this location is! The clear waters, the seclusion, the tide pools...just wow! I know I'll be coming here for a swim in the summer season...I live an hour away, but definitely worth the drive :-)

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank armysgt1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“pretty”
Reviewed 1 April 2013

this beach area had a gorgeous view and easy access. It is in South Laguna with a couple of cute restaurants nearby. It was Good Friday and they were closed but we can't wait to go back!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Monika W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Table Rock Beach also viewed

Laguna Beach, Orange County
Laguna Beach, Orange County
 
Laguna Beach, Orange County
Laguna Beach, Orange County
 

Been to Table Rock Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing