We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ILS2012”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Lake Elsinore
Santa Maria, California
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“ILS2012”
Reviewed 6 May 2012

A four day stay made comfortable by welcoming staff at check-in... a clean comfortable room with an amazing view. The amenities were easily accessible, efficiently laid out, and well stocked. The daily room service was first rate and the staff in general were very helpful. Access was simple and easy and food and other travel necessities were close buy and easy to get to. The cost was a great value over all.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete P, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Lake Elsinore, responded to this review, 12 June 2012
Thank you for comments about our hotel. We take pride in maintaining a clean and comfortable hotel including our free breakfast. Your comments are important to our staff, Thank you again for your comments
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    23
    21
    24
    4
    8
See reviews for
20
22
8
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bakersfield, California, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2012

I have stayed here about three years in a row, the year before last i stayed in another motel on recommendation of a friend, Big mistake, this motel is so much better than alot of them i have stayed in. We have a convention there every year and they really step up to the plate, The Black Sheep just about fill it up during that four day period. The rates are great will see you all next may.

Room Tip: Rooms south side are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete P, Manager at Quality Inn Lake Elsinore, responded to this review, 12 June 2012
Thank you for comments about our hotel. We take pride in maintaining a clean and comfortable hotel including our free breakfast. Your comments are important to our staff, Thank you again for your comments
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Cruz, California
1 review
Reviewed 30 April 2012

Just what I was looking for, a clean hotel in my points group and close to my destination too. Price was right on, large room, comfy bed.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dingle
1 review
Reviewed 29 April 2012

I did like this hotel. It was clean, nice neighbourhood and the staff were very kind and helping!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elisabeth O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2012

You get what you pay for! Not clean, NOISY a/c heating units. High pitched noise that they pretend doesn't exist...they also treated us like we were scum, as if we were going to steal their towels or something! When I asked for 2 extra towels, they made me turn in the wet ones! Pay a few $$ more and stay elsewhere.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank H1239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 1 April 2012 via mobile

We were just passing though town on way to wedding. Found this place on Travelocity. Reviews were great so decided to go with it.

Pros-The location was convenient to the highway. Fairly inexpensive

Cons-extremely loud A/C (sounds like fire siren). carpets were wet for some reason. Smelled like urine. Noisey. Run down. Awful minature pillows

Stayed March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ansan, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea
1 review
Reviewed 14 February 2012

I went here while on a roadtrip with some of my friends and they were very accommodating. The rooms were nice and clean. The place was very affordable and the front desk staff was really helpful. There aren't too many things to do in Lake Elsinore but they were able to tell us where to go and have dinner and drinks. It's also very close to a casino so that was a lot of fun. I also liked that they offered free wifi and continental breakfast.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ashley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Elsinore
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
2.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#1 of 1 in Canyon Lake
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Temecula Wine Country
9.7 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris
8.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Murrieta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Lake Elsinore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Lake Elsinore

Property: Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
Address: 31808 Casino Dr, Lake Elsinore, CA 92530 (Formerly Lake View Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Lake Elsinore
Amenities:
Casino and Gambling Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Lake Elsinore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Lake Elsinore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn(R) Lake Elsinore I-15 hotel in Lake Elsinore near the Lake Elsinore Casino and Sky Dive Elsinore lets you relax and focus on the people and experiences you came for. Conveniently located off Interstate 15, this Lake Elsinore hotel gives you easy access to other local sites, activities and attractions like: Outlets at Lake Elsinore Lake Elsinore Storm Stadium Pechanga Casino Temecula wineries Lake Elsinore State Recreation Area We're between Los Angeles, San Diego, Anaheim and Palm Springs, plus the Ontario International Airport is just a short drive away. You can also easily get to Lake Elsinore, the largest natural lake in Southern California for watersports and fishing. Our Value Qs deliver professional, responsive and friendly service, as well as amenities that give you more for your hard-earned money such as free coffee and guest laundry facilities, plus: Free hot, fresh and healthy breakfast Free WiFi Outdoor heated pool Business center Free weekday newspaper Each guest room offers a refreshing shower, refrigerator, microwave and hair dryer, along with an iron and ironing board. Your Q Bed features a comfortable, premium mattress and linens, a generous supply of fluffy pillows and a soft, plush blanket-because we know how much you value a good night's sleep. Select rooms come with hot tubs. Get your money's worth at the Quality Inn Lake Elsinore I-15. Lake Elsinore hotels like ours offer the best hotel rates and the best amenities, so you can focus on the people and travel memories that really matter. Book today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn Lake Elsinore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lake Elsinore Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing