We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Hotel!”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Lake Elsinore
Cranston, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Nice Hotel!”
Reviewed 11 March 2014

I stayed here in January and was very pleased with this hotel. The woman at the front desk was also very helpful and polite. This hotel is also close to the casino area if you need to go there. As for me, I just needed a place to sleep that night, and this hotel exceeded my expectations. I would stay here again if i'm in the area.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank xlogold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 15 March 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

G.M
Quality Inn
951-674-9694
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    23
    21
    24
    4
    8
See reviews for
20
22
8
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
60 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 February 2014

I stayed here for 2 nights and I was happy with it. I would stay again if I was in the area. I wanted something cheap and comfortable and I got that. The room was very clean. Large spacious bathroom with a comfy queen bed and little dining table. Breakfast was nice but simple - expected. Great for a stop over or staying somewhere on a budget.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank katieimogen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 15 March 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

G.M
Quality Inn
951-674-9694
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
White Plains, New York
Level Contributor
89 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 January 2014

I guess I brought this experience on myself by choosing the cheapest hotel I could find for this quick, overnight stay. The lobby and building were clean. The room was clean overall, but shabby and with a stale smell. there were some stains and holes in the bedspread, although the sheets seemed newly laundered.
The room was in the back and although it didn't occur to me when I check in during daylight, when I came back at night, it was a bit creepy walking into this alleyway in the rear where the rooms were. That, along with the freeway noise and people going to other rooms being remarkably loud forced me to close the window. That was a shame as the fresh air was helping the stale smell.
All in all, it was a great deal for a one night stay, but I admit that it probably wasn't worth it. I felt unsafe and was concerned about cleanliness.

Room Tip: Ask for the front side so you don't have freeway noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sue5290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 9 January 2014
Dear Guest :

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

Pete Patel
General Manager
Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
951.674.9694
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Cruz, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2013 via mobile

Found the motel on Priceline, found that the motel web site had better deals.
The room was adequate, average in almost all aspects. Pool was tiny, didn't bother to go in, old (yet cleaned) blood spot on sheet, average cleanliness. May stay here if no better deals to be found.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mlafever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 15 March 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

G.M
Quality Inn
951-674-9694
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2013

We had come down to Southern California for a funeral. We booked this property through reservations. With a GPS we drove right to the property. Thought we usally stay at Comfort Suites or Comfort Inn this was an acceptable stay. Pete Patel is the manager, and I know some of his distant relatives, since I way in the Hotel Service Industry. The staffing is meager, only one person on duty, but that did not effect our stay. The room was clean and housekeeping staff were cheerful to us as guests.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bernard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Central Valley
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2013 via mobile

I would definitely stay there again. Our room was very roomy, clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good they even had egg and sausage patties. The only bad part is breakfast ends at 9am and if your used to it ending at 10am that make a difference when u have teenagers. Other than that it was a great place to stay. Staff was friendly. We would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Savedvaldez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sylmar
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2013

From the check in to check out absolutely perfect - the rooms are big, the break fast was perfect, and i will come back here again for sure and very nice helpfull frontdesk and staff and great price which was the very nice.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank heer p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Elsinore
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore
2.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#1 of 1 in Canyon Lake
3.0 of 5 bubbles 70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Temecula Wine Country
9.7 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris
11.8 mi away
Quality Inn Temecula Wine Country
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 31808 Casino Dr, Lake Elsinore, CA 92530-4587 (Formerly Lake View Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Lake Elsinore
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Lake Elsinore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
QUALITY INN LAKE ELSINORE I-15 The Quality Inn(R) Lake Elsinore I-15 hotel in Lake Elsinore near the Lake Elsinore Casino and Sky Dive Elsinore lets you relax and focus on the people and experiences you came for. Conveniently located off Interstate 15, this Lake Elsinore hotel gives you easy access to other local sites, activities and attractions like: Outlets at Lake Elsinore Lake Elsinore Storm Stadium Pechanga Casino Temecula wineries Lake Elsinore State Recreation Area We're between Los Angeles, San Diego, Anaheim and Palm Springs, plus the Ontario International Airport is just a short drive away. You can also easily get to Lake Elsinore, the largest natural lake in Southern California for watersports and fishing. Our Value Qs deliver professional, responsive and friendly service, as well as amenities that give you more for your hard-earned money such as free coffee and guest laundry facilities, plus: Free hot, fresh and healthy breakfast Free WiFi Outdoor heated pool Business center Free weekday newspaper Each guest room offers a refreshing shower, refrigerator, microwave and hair dryer, along with an iron and ironing board. Your Q Bed features a comfortable, premium mattress and linens, a generous supply of fluffy pillows and a soft, plush blanket-because we know how much you value a good night's sleep. Select rooms come with hot tubs. Get your money's worth at the Quality Inn Lake Elsinore I-15. Lake Elsinore hotels like ours offer the best hotel rates and the best amenities, so you can focus on the people and travel memories that really matter. Book today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
Lake Elsinore Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing