We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Lake Elsinore
Certificate of Excellence
Phoenix, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore”
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Really nice hotel at a reasonable price. A good choice for a single person or a family. A complete breakfast is included and the pool is heated year-round with a nice-sized hot tub. Lovely lobby area and plenty of parking. The staff is way above average and cannot do enough for you.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Barbara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

256 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    133
    68
    31
    14
    10
See reviews for
79
80
27
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Laguna Hills, California USA
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 November 2013

Great place to stay if your in this area. Nice clean motel. Friendly staff. Great help yourself breakfast. Grounds are kept nice. Good parking and easy access to the 15 fwy. Quiet location and easy to find your way around.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank erlybird1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajay P, Manager at Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 27 November 2013
Thank-you for such for the kind review. We are pleased when we see all aspects of a guests visit were enjoyable. We will of course pass on your kind words to the staff members who helped to make your trip a enjoyable one. Thank you for recommending our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wildomar, United States
1 review
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Most of the Hotels in this area are old and unclean. This Hotel was very clean and staff was excellent. Highly recommend this Hotel for both Business and Pleasure. Many restaurants and shops in the are. There is the Lake Elsinore Casino with 2 dollar black jack. Good times

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Joseph T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajay P, Manager at Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 27 November 2013
Thank-you for such a wonderful review of our hotel. We are pleased when we see all aspects of a guests visit were enjoyable. We will of course pass on your kind words to the staff members who helped to make your trip a memorable one. Thank you for recommending our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonsall, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2013

From friendly staff to a clean and most comfortable room and breakfast to boot make this Best Western a choice location for our leisure needs. Also for a few extra bucks , the lake view rooms will give you some extra relaxation and sights. One of the cleanest hotels that I have ever stayed in.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego
Level Contributor
61 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Staying here was a last minute plan, and the hotel came through better than expected.

Front desk staff was friendly and efficient. The grounds are well kept, the interior rooms clean and spacious. We were upgraded to a larger room without asking, and although the room was right off the elevator, it was quiet. Amenities were par for the course in a BW+. Didn't really use the breakfast other than coffee, but the room was large and relatively uncrowded, although there was only one waffle maker.

Price may have been a bit high for the locale, but overall it was a great overnight considering where we were.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank boojums
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brookston
Level Contributor
188 reviews
109 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Friendly front desk staff, nice lobby.. Rooms were clean, breakfast was good. Location was alright, not much around within walking distance. Heaters could be cleaned as when I tried to turn in on, I thought the smoke alarm was going to go off, good thing it didn't. The beds are extremely hard, like sleeping on box springs. Therefore sleep quantity does not apply..

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mgwds1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
la verne, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Celebrating our anniversary, we pulled into this hotel to get pricing. I spoke with Alexis who at the time was working behind the counter. When I told her that we were celebrating our anniversary and that it wasnt starting off well, she was very kind and gave a suite at a great rate. This was above and beyond. Thank You Alexis for being so kind.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Paul J B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Elsinore
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 9 in Lake Elsinore
80 reviews
2.6 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#1 of 1 in Canyon Lake
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
8.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Temecula Wine Country
9.7 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
Address: 31781 Casino Drive, Lake Elsinore, CA 92530-4511 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Lake Elsinore
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Lake Elsinore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lake View Inn And Suites
Best Western Lake View Hotel Lake Elsinore
Best Western Lake Elsinore
Lake Elsinore Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing