We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I had a great stay and time here at the Baymont inn and...”

Best prices for your stay
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites - Lax/Lawndale
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lawndale

723 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    167
    260
    170
    79
    47
See reviews for
239
238
67
93
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bend
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Our team stayed at Baymont all last week and this is the first time I have ever bothered to write a review. Other than the pool being too small this was an awesome place to stay and a great value. Staff was friendly and the hotel was kept very clean. The beds and room were large and comfortable. Crystal up front was extra helpful and polite as was the gentleman overseeing breakfast and the front. grounds. It was our pleasure and we will stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Central Coast, Ca
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 August 2013

Needed an overnight place near LAX. Nice value for 2-queen suite with sofa bed and breakfast. Plenty of parking including garage. Need room key to operate elevators - we liked this added security. Quiet location, street traffic hardly noticeable - we were on the 3rd floor. A/C unit a little noisy when operating, but kept room cool. Beds very comfortable, pillows a little too thick and firm for me. Room was very clean and renovated, only the TV stand looked dated. Second sink outside the bathroom was very useful. Staff was friendly and attentive at check-in and check-out.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2013

My fault for booking a smoking room when I'm asthmatic. Upon arriving to this horrible hotel, we discovered we had no shower curtain or towels. When my husband went to the front desk, they gave him 1 towel, and said hey ran out of shower curtains and towels. When asked for a room trade, they said we'd be required to pay an additional $30! Who does that? The tv had horrible reception, and the weather was fine. When asked for a recommendation for breakfast, Denny's was suggested. Lol

Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gardena
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 August 2013

My stay at Baymont was so enjoyable! I needed to get away for a minute and went to Baymont Inn and got just the peace and quiet that I needed.The staff was so friendly and helpful during my stay. I will definitely be returning to Baymont!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lawndale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Westside
Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport Hotel
Westside
Travelodge Hotel LAX Los Angeles Intl
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites - Lax/Lawndale

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites - Lax/Lawndale
Address: 14814 Hawthorne Blvd, Lawndale, CA 90260-1525 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Lawndale
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lawndale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites - Lax/Lawndale 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience our hometown hospitality, now in Los Angeles. At Baymont Inn & Suites® Los Angeles, listening to our guests and treating them like neighbors is what we do best. We call it genuine hometown hospitality and it comes complete with all the comforts of home, like: Free breakfast featuring hot items, Free high-speed Internet. Earn Wyndham Rewards® points for your stays. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites - Lax/Lawndale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites, Los Angeles
Baymont Inn & Suites, Los Angeles Hotel Lawndale
Baymont Inn Lawndale
Holiday Inn Lawndale

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing