We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My stay at Travelodge was an ok one. The wifi didnt work...”
Review of Travelodge Lemoore

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Lemoore
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Lemoore
Reviewed 7 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Shannel B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (260)
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Lemoore
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

198 - 204 of 260 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2014

we checked into our room and the first thing my daughter found on the bathroom floor was a dead cricket. I called the front desk they sent someone ,I believe the manager to pick it out after he left I went to sit on the toilet to go to the bathroom and my butt received a huge pinch,turned around and the right side of the toilet was completely cracked in half.That was very painful and left a bruise. Called the front office again they sent someone down to look at it and said it should have been reported by housekeeping but was not. They then moved us to a different room. Time to go to bed .The girls pulled down the sheets to get in bed a nasty bug crawling across the pillow ,called the office ,got a kleenex grabbed the bug and handed to the goirl who came to the doof.She returned a few minutes later handed us linen to remake our bed.A nightmare was never offered any type o compensation,which i think we should've and still should

Brenda Lester

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Brenda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We chose this place because the tachi was full. It was close and it was quiet except for the fact that kids were running outside at 8am yelling. It was clean and beds were comfortable. Great place!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Bolanos S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 June 2014

This place is nice on the outside, or looks nice. Inside it's not very clean. My wife found hair ball on the microwave, and a condom wrapper behind the night stand. It just looks a bit dingy. The walls are not kept clean, the mirrors, etc. everything a
Pears cheep.

The continental breakfast is the worse I've had on this continent. Two cold cereals, coffee, 2 kinds of juice, packets of oat meal, and that's about it. I did see one orange.

The hotel next door was $20 more? Would they be worth it? I don't know.

On the plus side it was quiet at night. The neighborhood didn't look bad.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank StevenD2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Good for an overnight stay. Deceiving ad in the Motel Coupon book. It states breakfast at the restaurant next door. But on check in they had a breakfast area in the reception area. Very minimal, eat elsewhere. Lousy!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Georgine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Vincent C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lemoore
2.0 mi away
Motel 6 Lemoore
Motel 6 Lemoore
#6 of 6 in Lemoore
19 reviews
6.4 mi away
Best Western Hanford Inn
5.7 mi away
Sequoia Inn
Sequoia Inn
#1 of 8 in Hanford
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Hanford
Comfort Inn Hanford
#2 of 8 in Hanford
67 reviews
24.1 mi away
Best Western Kettleman City Inn & Suites
21.1 mi away
Wyndham Visalia
Wyndham Visalia
#2 of 14 in Visalia
867 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Lemoore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Lemoore

Address: 877 East D Street, Lemoore, CA 93245-9100 (Formerly Days Inn Lemoore)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Lemoore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Lemoore
Price Range: £54 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Lemoore 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our friendly, courteous staff welcomes you to the Travelodge Lemoore hotel, off Highway 198 between Fresno and Bakersfield, featuring an outdoor patio and three acres of park for you to enjoy.Start your day with a wake-up call, then enjoy a wonderful Bear Bites HOT Breakfast in the Lobby. Pick up a free copy of USA Today en route. Plan your day using free Wi-Fi Internet access, and get energized in our seasonal outdoor pool. Make use of our barbeque pits and picnic tables to enjoy family time and save on meals. We offer a business center, large-vehicle parking and guest laundry facilities. Non-smoking and handicapped-accessible rooms are available at our pet-friendly Lemoore hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Lemoore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing