We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel and wonderful service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Livermore
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Livermore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 May 2014

The Hotel was very clean and pleasant. The staff were very nice and helpful. The gym was equipped with top of the line machines. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone who is visiting Livermore, CA.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Denise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (461)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

325 - 331 of 461 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2014

We were recommended to this hotel by the bride. She obviously did her homework. The hotel was comfortable, clean and had a very helpful staff. The location was perfect for access to the wedding venue and for shopping and tourist activities. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jose L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Excellent facility for reserving a block of rooms for a weddding. Very good seating for family breakfasts and close proximity to wineries in the area. Close location to Livermore and Pleasanton for shopping and other restaurants.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Joe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Excellent location for getting around Livermore, CA. No free breakfast, but home cooked breakfast very good. Would definetly stay again. Suite very nice with fridge and microwave which came in handy as we had large family get together.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ruben C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Easy to find en route from Oakland or San Francisco, this hotel offers great proximity to the wonderful Livermore/Pleasanton areas of California. It's a quiet, clean hotel with a very friendly staff. Good value.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

I had a room on the second floor. The lobby was very upscale looking. There was a business area downstairs to catch up on work. It took just over a minute to check in. Breakfast buffet with cooked to order omlettes were very tasty. Within walking distance to a costco. The location was in a very quiet area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Andrea G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014

I arrived at this hotel thinking that my second night in N. Cal was confirmed here but no! I checked and I was supposed to be at another Hilton property. They called cancelled my reservation and offered me a very fair rate to stay the night upgrading me to a two room suite with a fire place and spa tub. Fantastic! I ate in their restaurant which was very good and excellent service. The breakfast buffet was super offering freshly cooked eggs and omelets. Ordering poached eggs was not a problem, fresh fruit, oatmeal and all the other items you wish for. I then received my bill and a thank you note via email. With traveling so much it is such a pleasure to be given the royal treatment by the staff. Thank all I very much enjoyed my stay.

Room Tip: My first stay and it was luxury
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sanjane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Livermore hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Livermore
Hampton Inn Livermore
#1 of 16 in Livermore
652 reviews
4.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Livermore
0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Livermore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Livermore Wine Country
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Livermore
6.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Livermore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Livermore

Address: 2801 Constitution Drive, Livermore, CA 94551-7613
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Tri-Valley > Livermore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Livermore
#3 Family Hotel in Livermore
Price Range: £85 - £214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Livermore 3*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Livermore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Livermore Hotel Livermore
Hilton Livermore
Livermore Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing