We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Garden Inn Livermore”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Livermore
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Livermore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Hotel was very clean and well accommodated. Very quiet and spacious rooms. Although limited availability; there was an option for a smoking room on a first come, first served basis. Hotel staff noted my preference when making the reservation; and insured the room was made ready prior to arrival. All staff encountered during my 3 day stay were friendly and helpful. Complimentary food for dinner was nice; although the items available were a little too gourmet for my tastes.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Theresa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (452)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

307 - 313 of 452 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2014

This hotel is extremely clean and the hotel staff are very courteous and professional. Our group purchased wine from a winery during our stay and the bar staff very cheerfully gave us a corkscrew and glasses. The complimentary lemon infused ice water and scones in the lobby is also a really nice touch!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Gabrielle N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

and very clean room with free internet.There is another Hilton in Livermore but more expensive.We didn't use the restaurant but we will in the future since there isn't one close by or a grocery store. We were traveling north and planned to have breakfast in Healdsburg, which is about 2 hours from Livermore.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Roy_MrsRoy_2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

The Hilton Garden is a good clean average place to stay for travelers. I am not sure if I would recommend it for families. The pool is inside and warm but very small. There is a small patio area for visiting just outside the front desk. The hotel was fairly quiet excepts for the false fire alarm that went off at 11:00pm. If you have difficulty walking you need to ask for a room close to the desk or elevator. Some rooms are quite a walk from the desk and elevator. Basically a good, clean, and safe place to stay.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank Jeff V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

This is an excellent hotel with a very friendly and knowledgeable staff. My room was actually a very spacious, clean and well-furnished suite. The hotel is situated close to the outlet mall, downtown Livermore and several wineries.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Steven D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

If business bring you to the Livermore valley, this is a reasonable place to stay. Rooms are clean and set up well for short term business stays. Staff are attentive but I had the feeling that it might be understaffed. Coffee maker didn't work the first day, but was fixed by the second. Breakfast is good. The oddest part of the hotel is the lobby area. The location of the bar makes it difficult to have quiet conversations. The entire area is quite exposed. Everyone at the bar can be seen by all guests as they go to their rooms.

Room Tip: Go to the second floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

The front desk staff was very nice, he was very welcoming. We stayed here for one night, and I went to wash my hands, the sink faucet spout and handles had soap or toothpaste residue. I don't know how the housekeeper can miss that. I informed the front desk and asked us if the housekeeper can come and clean it, but with my hectic schedule, I refused if. staying here, Make sure to bring sanitizer or cleaning stuff

Room Tip: Make sure to bring sanitizer or cleaning stuff
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ucantravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Livermore hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Livermore
Hampton Inn Livermore
#1 of 16 in Livermore
641 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Livermore Wine Country
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Livermore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Livermore
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Livermore
6.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Livermore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Livermore

Address: 2801 Constitution Drive, Livermore, CA 94551-7613
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Tri-Valley > Livermore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Livermore
#3 Family Hotel in Livermore
Price Range: £95 - £236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Livermore 3*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Livermore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Livermore Hotel Livermore
Hilton Livermore
Livermore Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing