We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“nice stay in Livermore”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Vineyard Inn
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Livermore
Visalia
Level Contributor
53 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“nice stay in Livermore”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

This was our first trip to the area, the hotel was conveniently located to visit the city and the surrounding area. The lobby is nice as is the breakfast area, coffee is good. We would stay at this property again when we decide to come back to check the wineries and eat at some of the great restaurants in the Livermore and Pleasanton.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Silvia p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

278 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    112
    106
    39
    13
    8
See reviews for
74
74
22
71
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Santa Barbara CA, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

Stayed with a group for a wedding while the hotel is average they did have a nice pool area for the group to hang out and a conference room for a wedding after party also had shuttle to take guests to and from the wedding venue. Bed was comfortable, room had small refrigerators and AC . room was clean and everything worked.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Janette H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

Our 5 day stay at the Vineyard Best Western Plus in Livermore occurred while at fire sprinkler was broken in another room. The staff reacted quickly and efficiently. They went out of their way to ensure that all guests were taken care of during the emergency. Although the elevator was temporarily out of order, they offered to carry our bags. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Terry N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ukiah, California
Level Contributor
62 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2014

The place served me well. It was not a touristy trip, so the location was not a concern. While, there's no immediate shopping and dining places nearby, there's easy access to anything you need. The bed was nice, really nice pool area.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Matt P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014

Our grandson graduated from Patten University in Oakland this last Saturday. Then we came back to Livermore where his family lives to attend an after graduation party. The Vineyard Inn was within an easy driving distance to the family and the party. It was clean ,comfy , reasonably priced and near the freeway for easy access. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank florencioc903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Level Contributor
87 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2014

This is a great hotel for a night or two. It is clean, beds really comfortable (which is the most important), and quiet. The staff was friendly. The room had basic amenities, a blow drier for your hair. It is very convenient off the freeway. It is a little drive to town, and halfway to town are
Target and other stores and casual restaurants.
The breakfast was basic, cereal, oatmeal, make your own waffles, packaged small pastry, coffee, juice. The milk was bad that day though, and they didn't have any more.
I would definitely stay there for another night when in the area.

Room Tip: We were in the back, but I think the front would be fine also.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank activeoneCa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Litchfiled, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2014

We recently Stayed at Best Western PLUS Vineyard Inn in Livermore CA. We spent 5 nights and had our grandson with us! We had a wonderful experience. The room was very clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful. Deborah the manager did her very best to make our stay nice!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Frances B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Livermore hotels
6.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Livermore
Hampton Inn Livermore
#1 of 16 in Livermore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 604 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Livermore Wine Country
6.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Livermore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Livermore
La Quinta Inn Livermore
#5 of 16 in Livermore
4.0 of 5 bubbles 193 reviews
2.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Livermore
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 16 in Livermore
3.5 of 5 bubbles 39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Vineyard Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Vineyard Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Vineyard Inn
Address: 7600 Southfront Rd., Livermore, CA 94551
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Livermore
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Livermore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Vineyard Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stylish, updated property for business and leisure travelers alike. Two minutes off Highway 580 and close to over 50 local wineries. 2 Miles from the Lawrence Livermore and Sandia National Laboratories. World renowned Golf Courses and dining nearby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Vineyard Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Livermore
Livermore Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing