We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (481)
Filter reviews
481 results
Traveller rating
107
110
98
86
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
110
98
86
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree cookies front desk staff plenty of parking bed was comfortable san francisco convenient location freeway bay wedding
Filter
Updating list...
374 - 379 of 481 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2013

This is my best choice for staying in Livermore. Convenient , Clean and Comfortable. Friendly front desk and rooms are above average in cleanliness. Parking is excellent near the rooms or entrance. This review is short because I have no complaints.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Diana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013 via mobile

Had my key not failed to work twice, this visit was a five. Warm cookies. Warm staff. A welcoming note with snacks and water was really appreciated. Livermore is too far from San Francisco but we zipped into the city when it was early. Good parking Nf freeway accessd

Stayed: October 2013
Thank SR-1007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Clean, quiet, and pleasant helpful employees. When I arrived I was handed a warm like homemade cookie, so good with a free coffee station close by for guest. After a long 8hr drive the front desk greeted me with a warm smile, cookie and a fast check-in. The Bed was pleasantly comfortable, my nap turned into a 13hr sleep, loved it.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank dmanmartinez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

I arrived late in the day to find out my travel agent had not booked a room for that night . The hotel staff found me a room even though they were sold out and gave me a great rate when they could have charged me anything they wanted. They really stepped up and cared about my situation

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Donald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Got a good last minute rate at this hotel and was delighted to discover it was smoke and pet free - just like home.
Room was comfortable, opening out unto the pool area where there was a lot of Freeway noise but enjoyable non the less. Bathroom was very small but we didn't spend much time there anyway.
The one major problem was the inter connecting door, older hotels seem to be aflicted with these room types. The adjoining room was occupied by a crying baby and a couple who seemed only to be able to communicate with each other in loud voices until the early hours of the morning. Gee, no wonder that child was crying.
Front desk should be able to allocate families with young children to suitable rooms where they cant disturb others. We didn't complain as we were only staying one night but a long and difficult night it was

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank redhand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews