We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (485)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveller rating
108
110
98
87
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
110
98
87
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree cookies front desk staff plenty of parking bed was comfortable san francisco convenient location business trip freeway bay wedding
Filter
Updating list...
377 - 382 of 485 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Dirty carpets, mold in bathrooms, dated decor, noise in hallways, trucks in neighboring parking lot, broken fences. Not up to Hilton chain standards. Recommend complete makeover or sell to lower grade chain.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Thomas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

This is my best choice for staying in Livermore. Convenient , Clean and Comfortable. Friendly front desk and rooms are above average in cleanliness. Parking is excellent near the rooms or entrance. This review is short because I have no complaints.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Diana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013 via mobile

Had my key not failed to work twice, this visit was a five. Warm cookies. Warm staff. A welcoming note with snacks and water was really appreciated. Livermore is too far from San Francisco but we zipped into the city when it was early. Good parking Nf freeway accessd

Stayed: October 2013
Thank SR-1007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Clean, quiet, and pleasant helpful employees. When I arrived I was handed a warm like homemade cookie, so good with a free coffee station close by for guest. After a long 8hr drive the front desk greeted me with a warm smile, cookie and a fast check-in. The Bed was pleasantly comfortable, my nap turned into a 13hr sleep, loved it.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank dmanmartinez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

I arrived late in the day to find out my travel agent had not booked a room for that night . The hotel staff found me a room even though they were sold out and gave me a great rate when they could have charged me anything they wanted. They really stepped up and cared about my situation

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Donald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews