We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Travel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Livermore
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Livermore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 June 2013

Great location close to Livermore Outlet Mall and downtown. Very nice, clean facility. Breakfast was great - pool was warm! Staff was friendly and inviting. Room was spacious and bed was comfy and clean.

Room Tip: Lower level room was convienent and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathleen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (660)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

407 - 413 of 660 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2013

Very clean, easy to find location. Great breakfast selection in the morning. Rooms pretty quiet at night. Pool outside and fitness center, both very clean. There was also a nice lobby sitting area to relax and watch TV while eating breakfast.

Room Tip: 2 stories, only 1 elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Malinda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2013

I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel, the room was clean and nicely appointed but it smelled fresh which usually it's just neutral or stale. the staff was great, the hotel was clean and the breakfast was enjoyable, both hot and cold choices. the bed was a little soft for me. I like this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Milton B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2013

My lady and had driven to the area to visit friends and family in Pleasanton. After a long day we decided that we would stay in the area. Jumped in the car, fired up the Garmin, and searched for my favorite place to stay... The Hampton Inn. Shortly after we hit "Go" we were on the freeway and found this gorgeous modern exterior and well lit and located gem. It was approximately 10pm. Check-In was a breeze! Picked up a two queen bed room at a military discount of $99.00. The staff was very helpful, as we missed dinner and they recommended local dining establishments (there were plenty to choose from - once again highlighting the location). The interior was pristine, immaculate, and had wide halls making us feel very cozy. The room was everything that I have come to expect from a Hampton Inn. Perfect night sleep on those heavenly Hampton mattresses, pillows, and sheets. The next morning breakfast hit the spot as we checked out and headed back for more family activities. I have decided that this Hampton Inn will be my "Alamo" and sanctuary when I need a break from the in-laws. My only disappointment - Being without my swimming suit as I had a room that over looked the beautiful pool.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rjsherwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2013

The staff was quick and efficient in getting us checked in upon our arrival. The room itself was clean, sheets crisp & white. I especially like the spaciousness and flow of the room with a seating area adjacent to the bed where I don't have to sit on the bed to enjoy the large screen tv. Also, I especially liked how quiet it was where I did not hear the footsteps & sounds of my neighbors. I did not have time to use the fitness gym or pool due to my schedule. Perhaps I will enjoy them in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Hanlon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2013

This hotel is centrally located between the Bay Area and Central Valley with ready access to the 580 and 680 freeways. Staff is excellent. Food is good. Dennis, the manager is very helpful. I use their meeting facilities, which are fine for up to about 25 people. The rooms and meeting facilities are reasonably priced and they do a good job preparing them.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Baxrebel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013

My special request was not fulfilled, and not fixed when I reported the problem. There was also a party going on that had loud music and booming base, the staff let it go on until well after 2:00am. Horrible service and major attitude from the desk clerk. However the complimentary breakfast was fabulous.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Livermore hotels
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Livermore
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Livermore
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Livermore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn
2.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Livermore Wine Country
4.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Livermore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Livermore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Livermore

Address: 2850 Constitution Dr, Livermore, CA 94551-7610
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Tri-Valley > Livermore
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Livermore
#1 Business Hotel in Livermore
Price Range: £83 - £222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Livermore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Agoda, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Livermore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Livermore Hotel Livermore
Livermore Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing