We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Quick Girls Getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Livermore
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Livermore
Certificate of Excellence
Stockton, California
Level Contributor
34 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Quick Girls Getaway”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2014

Very happy with our stay at Hampton Inn Livermore .
Check in was a breeze . Friendly Staff . Cup of coffee waiting in the reception area . Surprise that they offer a afternoon reception . been to so many Hampton Inns in the past but never experienced a afternoon reception with Sodas , Beer from tap , Wine , yummy salad , finger sandwiches , fruit . Room clean and updated . Right of the freeway but not noisy at all . Keep up the good service .

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bubbles123_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

603 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    330
    195
    44
    14
    20
See reviews for
140
106
71
265
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

our room is so clean and fresh. hot breakfast is delicious, the person who is in charge of breakfast is very pleasant and welcomes everybody. housekeeping is very nice and friendly. the hotel is well kept. linens are clean and smells good. the room is a good size room with modern decor. i love this place. definitely coming back

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Claudia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2014

Nice clean hotel. Moderate breakfast. There are no restaurang close, need to have a car. Nice friendly staff. Easy access to highway and easy to find. Good shopping close by, both outlet mall and other shopping.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ann_MargretH_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loma Linda, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014

The bathroom had a notice that stated if a guest had forgotten any toiletries, you could get them for free at the front desk. To my surprise, my teenage nephew had forgotten his deodorant. He went to the front desk and sure enough, he got one for FREE!!! What a wonderful thing for travelers who don't know the area and do not have time to search out a store. Thank you Hampton!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Desert, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

This is a comfortable hotel to stay in while visiting Livermore/Pleasanton. The staff was very helpful, the rooms are clean and fresh and we love the beds. The breakfast needs some updating. The location, though next to the freeway is very quiet. We are Diamond members with Hilton Honors so we enjoy our arrival gifts, reserved parking and free Wi-Fi. We have stayed at this location before and like the proximity to the places we ant to visit.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Arthur D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

My stay was for business and involved a late arrival. My room was clean and tidy upon arrival. Everything worked, I had a good sleep, the coffee was good, the internet worked. It was a quiet room and this allowed me to prepare for my next appointments. I would highly recommend this hotel and will return when I am in the area again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank davidsL4684AI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

I have stayed at this site for the last 6 years while traveling on business. I have always found the location to be good and the Hampton Inn to be accommodating. This last visit was the exception to the rule. I flew into town from the Midwest, so my arrival at the hotel was earlier than the traditional check in time of 3:00pm. The hotel never has let this stop them from checking me in...this time the gentleman working the desk was the manager and he appeared "shocked' that I expect to check in at 11:30am??!!?? He asked that I come back at a later "more appropriate" time to check in.... Additionally I found my door latch on my room was sticking in, thus causing my room door not to latch securely. I reported it to the same manager, he said a work order would be filled out. The latch continued to stick. To insure my safety and the security of my belongings...I continued to jiggle the latch until the latchbolt extended far enough to secure the door. This is NOT what I have come to expect for a Hilton property. Be wary of this Hampton property.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Shawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Livermore hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Livermore
2.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Livermore Wine Country
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Livermore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Vineyard Inn
4.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Livermore
6.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Livermore
La Quinta Inn Livermore
#5 of 16 in Livermore
4.0 of 5 bubbles 193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Livermore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Livermore

Property: Hampton Inn Livermore
Address: 2850 Constitution Dr, Livermore, CA 94551-7610
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Livermore
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Livermore
#1 Best Value Hotel in Livermore
#1 Business Hotel in Livermore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Livermore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Livermore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Livermore Hotel Livermore
Livermore Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing