We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay here for the value,comfort and friendly service you receive for your money!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd.
Ranked #14 of 16 Hotels in Livermore
Reviewed 8 February 2013

Corey is the Manager at ES America Livermore. He runs this with a friendly smile, staff who work beautifully with him and I can tell you they know your name. I have to say this, it has the feel of a really good Bed and Breakfast! 5 stars to you and your staff, you deserve it!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stacyvolin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandy S, Manager at Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd., responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2013

I would like to personally thank you for taking time out to write such wonderful things about your experience at Extended Stay America Livermore - Airway Blvd. Our hotel is totally committed to the satisfaction of every guest who walks through our doors, which is why it is so rewarding to get feedback like yours; it tells us that we are delivering on that commitment. Our business is one in which the staff gets to know our guests, who sometimes stay with us for weeks or months. We believe that building a professional, courteous, and accommodating relationship with our customers will continue to bring them back for future stays. We will pass on your thanks and ours to Corey and his staff for a job well done.

Once again, I and the entire staff at our hotel thank you for your very kind words, and we'd love to see you here again. Please don't hesitate to call on me for your future stays here or at any other Extended Stay Hotels(sm) location.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

49 - 55 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 31 January 2013

The exterior has been recently painted and looks nice. There is plenty of parking for all guests. Hotel staff has been very helpful and courtious throughout my long term stay. Rooms are in good condition and the cleaning staff does a good job of cleaning. Beds were recently replaced and are comfortable to sleep on. WI FI throughout the building has been updated and is offered at the standard free or two different pay schedules. New driers have been installed making doing laundry a better experience. Management does its very best to maintain the security and safe environment at this hotel. This property is located close to the freeway with easy access on and off. This has been a nice place to stay while away from home.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steve_place
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandy S, Manager at Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd., responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2013

It was very kind of you to for take the time to publish such a positive review of your stay at the Extended Stay America Livermore - Airway Blvd. It's always satisfying to read positive feedback from our valued guests, like you. Although some companies run extravagant advertising campaigns for their hotels, we believe that the best kind of marketing is the public praise we get from our millions of happy customers. That's why the biggest investment we make is in our customers. Our staff is continually coached on how to best provide professional, accommodating, and friendly service to every guest. It sounds like we hit a home run in your case! Our great service coupled with clean, fresh guest rooms provide a value like no other.

It would, of course, be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future. Thank you once again, and feel free to reach out to us directly if we can assist you in any of your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2013

Great location with easy access to the freeway, safe and extremely quiet. The staff is friendly with great customer service.The housekeeping staff is excellent. My room looked and was cleaned picture perfect. Strong Internet access. Really good grab and go breakfasts items. Will definitely recommend the Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AAsylei L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandy S, Manager at Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd., responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2013

We would like to thank you for your recent review of Extended Stay America Livermore. Were so glad that you found our hotel to be centrally located and convenient to all that the Livermore area has to offer, that coupled with great service and clean, fresh rooms can make for a perfect stay! It sounds like we hit the mark in your case. Thank you so much for writing a great review for all viewing travelers to see. We do hope that you will visit us again should you be in our area or that of any of our over 680 locations nationwide. With Hospitality the Management at Extended Stay America Livermore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2012

The Good: Price very reasonable
Exterior is Well Maintained
Full size Fridge, Stove top, Microwave, toaster
The Bad: Staff is marginal, some helpful some incredibly not.
Fixtures are all cheap and de-laminating
Laundry room machines in need of repair and pricey.
Only the scarcest of Continental breakfasts.

The front desk staff was hit or miss. One being very helpful, the other deliberately not answering the phone when you called the front desk. I chose this hotel as all other long term hotels in area were booked. Now I know why. This is nowhere near as nice as your typical taybridge or even Candelwood property.

Room Tip: I would choose a top floor, as the ceiling transmit a good deal of noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HotdogSkier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Property M, Manager at Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd., responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2012

We would like to thank you for taking the time to make us aware of your experience at Extended Stay America Livermore - Airway Blvd.. It is with great pride that we provide clean, comfortable rooms at affordable rates, which is why it was nice hear that our kitchen ammenities were helpful to you. However, given the other issues you had during your stay, it was with equally great concern that I read the rest of your account. You have the apologies of my entire staff that we were not able to totally satisfy you.

Our hotel prides itself on exceptional customer service. We know that you have many lodging choices in our area, so we see it as our duty to go the extra mile however we can. Not only is this my personal belief, but it is a guiding principle at our hotel. I have, therefore, reviewed with each staff member the importance of being professional and courteous to every one of our guests, no matter the circumstances. We take all comments to heart and learn from them so that we can provide outstanding accomodations at still a reasonable value for our guests.

Let me assure you that your experience is certainly not typical, and that we have put in place measures to ensure that the type of stay you had won't be repeated. Again, I apologize and promise you that we are committed to your total satisfaction. If there is anything you would like to discuss further with me or our guest relations team, please don't hesitate to contact us by visiting our website and clicking on the Contact Us link at the bottom of the page or contactimg us at the hotel directly. I do hope you will give us the honor of having you as a guest again if future travels will bring you into our area."

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2012

These hotels are for business people whom stay for months at a time for work away from home. All the staff from guest services at the desk to cleaning staff are courteous, friendly and professional. Because guest stay for months on end there are times that the rooms are not cleaned properly. I had to clean my tub, bathroom counters,kitchen cabinets and in two of the three rooms I've stayed in at this hotel I had to clean the refrigerators. The hall ways on each floor seldomlly get vacuumed and this hotel there are a lot of construction workers staying because there's a new mall being built close by. As a result there is a lot of garbage generated and you take your on garbage to the garbage rooms provided on each floor. The garbage needs to be discarded to the dumpsters more often throughout the day. There are a lot of maintenance issues that need to be addressed.The center stairwell in the hotel has an handrail that for three weeks now was pull from the wall. The handrail is still hanging there but if someone uses this rail for support it could seriously hurt someone. The hotel mgr is a likable guy but I have over heard him be short with his cleaning staff and was rather short with my husband and myself over items in the window seal. He (mgr) scolded us about knick knacks in our third room window seal with a lobby full of guest. It wasn't the items in the window that he wanted removed but his attitude we didn't appreciate. To be scolded in a lobby full of guest was humiliation beyond belief. I've been in the retail and customer service business for over thirty years and this is unacceptable.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsTraveler811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, Owner at Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd., responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. Given our company's commitment to superior guest satisfaction, I was disheartened to read that your stay wasn't 100% satisfactory. Please understand how truly sorry I am.

We strive to ensure that our guests have an exceptional stay. I would like to apologize that the Manager on Duty made you feel bad in anyway when expressing his request to have the items in the window sill removed. This should have been done in a more private setting and I assure you that we have taken steps to ensure this does not happen to you or any other guest in the future. Please accept my sincerest apologies for this.

I am deeply sorry that you did not have a completely enjoyable stay at our hotel, and I promise that we are focused on total guest satisfaction every day. I do hope that you will let me demonstrate our redoubled efforts in the future here or at any of Extended Stay Hotels(sm)' other locations throughout the U.S. and in Canada. Again thank you for bringing this to our attention so we can make things better for your stay and others.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2012

This hotel was Great!! Great staff and management! Love the new changes they are doing. I cant wait to see everything finished.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kerri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristopherTM, Manager at Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd., responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2012

I would like to personally thank you for taking time out to write about your experience at the Extended Stay America - San Francisco / Livermore.

Our hotel and team is totally committed to the satisfaction of every guest who walks through our doors, which is why it is so rewarding to get feedback like yours; it tells us that we are delivering on that commitment of providing a home away from home, no matter if they are staying for a night, a week, or a month. It sounds like we were able to do just that for you, and we are truly honored for your recognition.

Once again, I and the entire staff at our hotel thank you for your very kind words, and we’d love to see you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Acert2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Livermore hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Livermore
Hampton Inn Livermore
#1 of 16 in Livermore
652 reviews
6.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Livermore
La Quinta Inn Livermore
#6 of 16 in Livermore
227 reviews
4.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Livermore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Livermore
5.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 16 in Livermore
45 reviews
6.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd.

Address: 2380 Nissen Dr, Livermore, CA 94551-7608
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Tri-Valley > Livermore
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 16 Hotels in Livermore
Price Range: £77 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd. 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cash is accepted as a form of payment for those guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate. A valid credit card must be kept on file for incidentals. Cash is not accepted as a method of payment for guests paying the daily rate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Extended Stay, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing