We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would be happily stuck in Lodi again.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Lodi
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Lodi
Certificate of Excellence
Visalia, United States
1 review
“Would be happily stuck in Lodi again.”
Reviewed 17 April 2014

The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The staff was professional and happy. The women tending the breakfast room were exceptionally tentative. We had an absolutely wonderful stay. The Hampton Inn will be my first choice for future accommodations.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

517 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    358
    123
    22
    9
    5
See reviews for
165
118
21
162
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis, United States
1 review
Reviewed 11 April 2014

No surprises! I love staying at Hampton. Big, comfy beds, decent shower, coffee, breakfast, what more could you ask for? Their internet connection handled Netflix, which is really nice, too. They also have an upgraded TV system here with digital on demand and easy menus.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Benjamin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2014

We enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and nice amenities. No inside entrance to the pool. The breakfast buffet was very nice with both hot and cold items to choose from. Enjoyed the fresh fruit complimentary to guests and the variety of herbal teas.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 461louisem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redding, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2014

This is the best place to stay in Lodi. The staff is great and the location is well placed. Starbucks on the property Great Dickey's BBQ just up the street on HWY 12 by Lowe's.Bevmo across the street from BBQ . What more do you need. Perfect !

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Max S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort lauderdale, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 March 2014

Great quality Inn with very comfortable accommodations; very pleasant & helpful staff; the room had all the necessary amenities and then some. This was our first stay at a Hampton Inn; won't be our last.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2014 via mobile

One of the best Hampton Inns we stayed in. They thought of everything. Excellent breakfast, very clean rooms, good service. Small thing---the ice machines are in a small room by the elevators, so you can't hear them. Enjoyed the stay.

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Ron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WEST COVINA, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 March 2014

I would highly recommend this to anyone I know who will be travelling in this area. High quality customer service, very clean and accessible to the freeway. This hotel should be rated very good or excellent!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Manuel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lodi hotels
3.5 mi away
Wine & Roses Hotel
Wine & Roses Hotel
#2 of 13 in Lodi
501 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lodi
7.5 mi away
Best Western I-5 Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Lodi
0.2 mi away
Motel 6 Lodi
Motel 6 Lodi
#5 of 13 in Lodi
113 reviews
7.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Lodi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Lodi

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Lodi
Address: 1337 South Beckman Road, Lodi, CA 95240-3175
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Lodi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Lodi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Lodi 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn and Suites Lodi hotel is near Lodi Lake, Micke Grove Zoo and General Mills. Our non-smoking hotel in wine country has a variety of rooms and suites to choose from with free WiFi and HDTVs. Enjoy free breakfast, free parking, a multi-lingual staff, our outdoor pool, fitness room, business center, two 407 sq. ft. meeting rooms (with theater-style and banquet set-ups available for up to 42 guests). Plus, complimentary evening manager's reception (local laws apply). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Lodi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Lodi Hotel Lodi
Hampton Inn And Suites Lodi
Lodi Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing