We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Drive Thru Service”
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
Ranked #5 of 5 Coffee & Tea in Lompoc
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Restaurant details
Huntsville, Alabama
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Amazing Drive Thru Service”
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Drive through was awesomely efficient. Chair Latte was amazing and it was literally service with a smile.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TravelingSarahC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    13
    4
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Hemet, California
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 26 April 2014 via mobile

My girlfriend and I went here not expecting anything special but they are by far the happiest to serve the customers seating ident that great but I was here at lunch time

Helpful?
Thank Robert_mtb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOMPOC
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Better than average Starbucks”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Unlike most Starbucks, this one brews Bold coffee all day long rather than stopping at 11am so you don't have to wait while an unhappy barista makes a pour over

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deaconjohnburke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, CA
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Good wifi, good coffee”
Reviewed 10 July 2013

Service fast and efficient, lots of seating, strong wifi signal and good coffee, what else can you ask for?

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank SunnyDTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lompoc, California
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“A great meeting place in our small town.”
Reviewed 14 August 2012

The staff are friendly and the orders normally very timely. We get our special treat here, and often see friends from all over our town.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Edward Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing