We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sunny, spacious apartment”
other traveller has booked this property
Oversized Private Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oversized Private Balcony
West Ocean Towers in distance Sunset Views to Palos Verdes
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Oversized Private Balcony
West Ocean Towers in distance
Sunset Views to Palos Verdes
En-Suite Master Bath with Granite Counters and dual vanities
Western views and afternoon sun from the bedrooms and balcony
Living Room with Custom Furniture and Large Glass Coffee Table
New Stainless Steel Kitchen with Granite Counters and Washer/Dryer
Common Area around Pool with Outdoor Seating and Fireplaces
View of Seaside Way Tower. 22 Stories tall. My unit is on the second floor facing North and West
Large private balcony with al fresco dining for six.
Fully Stocked Kitchen with Pots & Pans all small and large appliances
Layout of Condo
Master Bedroom with en-suite bath and King Size bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Long Beach, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
screennam...
New York City
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sunny, spacious apartment”
Reviewed 3 March 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I rented this apartment for January and February 2016. I have health challenges and this apartment was perfect for me. No stairs, the staff is very helpful and the balcony is heaven for watching sunsets. It is located in downtown Long Beach right by the 710 freeway so you can be in Hollywood in 30 minutes without traffic. There are tons of great restaurants in downtown Long Beach. The apartment is fully stocked with any kitchen equipment you might want. I enjoyed having the 2nd bedroom so friends could visit. I wanted to rent for next year again, but it's not available.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keller, Texas, United States
Reviewed 16 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 28 May 2011 for a stay in May 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco
Reviewed 22 September 2010 for a stay in May 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brasília/Brasil
Reviewed 2 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing