We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“its alright”
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
Ranked #63 of 1,111 Restaurants in Long Beach
Price range: US$7 - US$21
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
Restaurant details
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
32 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“its alright”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

i always heard about this place, decided to give it a try, people are friendly in this location, the food was ok, at least for me, nothing outstanding

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cesar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    27
    14
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Beaver Dam, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Yum”
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Haven't had in n out in a while, and I would eat it everyday if I could. Love this place! Service was fast and friendly.

Visited July 2014
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Frank C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Long Beach
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Quick drive thru!”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

Every in-n-out has a long line you have to sit in forever to get your food. This is one of the quickest locations I've been to. Even when there's a line, they keep it moving quickly. Love that.

Helpful?
1 Thank NickyLabo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Ate here daily”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Stayed at the Long Beach Super 8, which is 5 minutes walking distance from here. I came here with my boyfriend every night for Neapolitan shake, burger, and animal style fries. The milkshakes were out of this world amazing. The staff were so friendly and helpful. This location was consistently PACKED (I found myself here anytime from 8pm to 1am, always hard to find a seat). Can't get over how cheap everything on the menu was. The food at this location was of higher quality and was more consistent than the Culver City (LA) location. I felt fortunate that this was my first ever In N Out experience. Top notch.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank tpastar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
37 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“This lives ups to "best hamburger"”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Don't go expecting to get a chicken sandwich. This place is as plain as plain comes in regard to their menu but it is worth it. What they do, they do really well.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed In-N-Out Burger also viewed

 

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing