We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location in Hollywood”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
master bed
chinese theater
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
FruMyra
Eksjo, Sweden
1 review
“Perfect location in Hollywood”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed 5 nights and it was really good. We were welcomed by the owners son that showed us around. Perfect with the parking place and laundery room in the building.

We didn't need to contact the owners during our stay but they have been really easy to 'talk to' before and after our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rozzie49
Scarborough, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Wow, perfect location and host!”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Thought I had written my review but can't see it.A must to stay at Dukes apartment, a short walk to Hollywood Boulevard, apartment spacious and clean, definitely check this out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your review - it was great to have you stay. Please come back soon - we'd love to host you anytime...Cheers!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
makamimis...
sydney
2 reviews
“It was pretty Amazing”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Place was clean, convenient. Duke was so attentive and so helpful. Will definitely stay there for sure in the future

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Templeton
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
goldhamst...
Berlin, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing