We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“In Central Hollywood”
Review of Dresden B&B

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Dresden B&B
Ranked #10 of 94 Los Angeles B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 September 2008

Great place, lovely host, between Sunset & Hollywood, nice pool, internet access, clean and comfortable, would be happy to come back and stay with Dresden & Beau.

I got the contact through another place myself and my partner stayed at, and the details aren't listed here, so here's Dresden's email: [-]

Chris & Kasia
13/09/2008

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank MandrakeMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (170)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

136 - 142 of 170 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2008

I'm a 24 year old girl from Switzerland and traveled by my self to Los Angeles for education. Until I found a place to rent, I stayed at this B&B place. The B&B is located in Hollywood and is near all the good atractions. The Neighborhood is safe, I felt good walking home in the evening. I didn't had a car and had to take bus connections or walk. Wich is better to do by car. The lady owner of the B&B is keeping the house very clean and she was also a help for me to get along in Los Angeles. She owns a yorkshire terrier wich is soo cute. She'll be happy to give you informations about restaurants, theatre or anything your looking for. The room is very clean has a queen bed,TV, AC well anything you need. Two persons could share the room. The price I find good for the location, 80$ a night. I had total privacy, wich is very important for me. Also a pool is there to use. I can recomand this place to any persons..

Stephanie

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank stooflish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank slcolombo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017
Thank Alkatzone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Lorenzo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank margheritamarchesi26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alf W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Los Angeles hotels
Hollywood
Hollywood Orchid Suites
Hollywood Orchid Suites
#5 of 355 in Los Angeles
2,205 reviews
Central L.A
Magic Castle Hotel
Magic Castle Hotel
#2 of 355 in Los Angeles
3,154 reviews
Central L.A
Hollywood Bed & Breakfast
Hollywood Bed & Breakfast
#9 of 94 in Los Angeles
233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hollywood
Trylon Hotel
Trylon Hotel
#8 of 94 in Los Angeles
644 reviews
South San Fernando Valley
Sweet Dreams B&B
Sweet Dreams B&B
#6 of 94 in Los Angeles
108 reviews
Universal City Area
El Royale Hotel Near Universal Studios Hollywood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dresden B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dresden B&B

Address: 1623 N Sierra Bonita Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90046-2815
Region: United States > California > Los Angeles > Hollywood , Central L.A
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 94 B&Bs / Inns in Los Angeles
Price Range: £102 - £104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Dresden B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing