We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Exactly what we wanted!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Los Angeles Century City/Beverly Hills
Ranked #101 of 351 Hotels in Los Angeles
Certificate of Excellence
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exactly what we wanted!”
Reviewed 1 August 2011

Our stay at the Courtyard Century City was wonderful. Excellent service and great rate for being right in the center of everything Los Angeles has to offer. We were in LA for pleasure, and without prior knowledge of the lay of the land, we quickly realized we were in the center of it all! Great for families who need a place to crash and who aren't looking for Hollywood luxury. The hotel and room were clean and the staff extremely friendly and accommodating.

One thing to note-- there is no self-parking and valet is $17/day. The other option is to park across the street at the Ralph's grocery store parking garage, but we didn't do that so I'm not sure if there is a cost.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank elizabethejs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

454 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    169
    167
    67
    26
    25
See reviews for
125
85
39
147
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (106)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2011

The hotel is bad and especially the front desk employees

I will never go there again

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BassamSadik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2011

This hotel was not up to normal Marriott standards. It was a bit run down and had an awkward feeling to it. The location was bad and not near anything. They had very limited special perks for Marriot Gold card members - ytou usually get free breakfast or something like that. A bottle of water and a bag of peanuts were in the room.

Breakfast was a bit expensive given the items on the buffet and it openned at 6:30am each morning - a bit late for me.

Overall, I would pick another Marriot to stay in...

Room Tip: Some rooms have balconies that are publically accessible. Makes it hard to open blinds and still ge...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jwieczerzak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McKinney, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2011

The people were friendly – was able to get a cab every day with ease and the facilities were very nice. Excellent bed and clean room. The location seems to be in the middle between downtown and Beverly Hills – about 30 minutes from downtown.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank billmgay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
la plata
Level Contributor
30 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2011

I was impressed by this Courtyard the room was big. The only draw back was the bathroom was small. Bed was comfortable dining area was pleasing to the eye,good food.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nannatwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
84 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2011

Disappointed. I'm a platinum member and stay at Marriott properties often. This one needs a refresh. Valet staff was super friendly, desk staff was ok. Would not return.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Packinmybags8181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2011

I travelled on business and stayed here. The location was good, easy to get to and the staff was friendly and helpful. I found the rooms to be a little small but nicely decorated. I would recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kinto1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Los Angeles hotels
Westside
Century Park Hotel
Century Park Hotel
#95 of 351 in Los Angeles
4.0 of 5 bubbles 461 reviews
Westside
Residence Inn Beverly Hills
Residence Inn Beverly Hills
#60 of 351 in Los Angeles
4.0 of 5 bubbles 793 reviews
Westside
InterContinental Los Angeles Century City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Westside
Beverly Hills Marriott
Beverly Hills Marriott
#59 of 351 in Los Angeles
4.0 of 5 bubbles 347 reviews
Westside
Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel
Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel
#98 of 351 in Los Angeles
4.0 of 5 bubbles 395 reviews
Westside
Kimpton Hotel Palomar Los Angeles Beverly Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Los Angeles Century City/Beverly Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Los Angeles Century City/Beverly Hills

Property: Courtyard Los Angeles Century City/Beverly Hills
Address: 10320 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064-2538
Region: United States > California > Los Angeles > Century City , Westside
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#51 Family Hotel in Los Angeles
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Los Angeles Century City/Beverly Hills 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Odigeo, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Courtyard Los Angeles Century City/Beverly Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Los Angeles Century City / Beverly Hills Hotel Los Angeles
Courtyard Century City
Los Angeles Marriott
Los Angeles Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing