We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travellers have booked this property
FRONT AT SUNSET
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
FRONT AT SUNSET
Living/Dining Room and Fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
FRONT AT SUNSET
Living/Dining Room and Fireplace
LIVING/DINING ROOMS
KITCHEN
Bathroom #2 shower/Tub
DINING ROOM
FRONT
Den with Desk and Printer and Love Seat
3 Rollaway beds available
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Raimey21
Portland, Oregon
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

The home owners were very friendly, they allowed us to check in early. We had everything we needed supplied to us; shampoo, conditioner, towels, COFFEE etc. Everything was great, only 1 or 2 small things I didn't care too much for. The beds weren't very comfortable and the house stayed pretty warm despite out best efforts. Other than that it was a great trip, would book it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lhooton
Mesa, Arizona
2 reviews
“Clean house with great hosts made our stay very enjoyable”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

Our group had a great stay at Eric's house! We had 14 teenage girls and 3 leaders and the girls kept saying, "I love this house! It's so cute!" Admittedly, the house was quite small for that many people, but we knew that it would be--and we were okay with that. We all had a place to sleep and there were plenty of towels, linens, dishes, silverware, and other necessities like shampoo and toothpaste. Eric was a great host and made sure we knew that he was available any time if we needed anything. I was really impressed that whenever I contacted him before our stay, he always replied right away. He was even willing to work with us after we had booked the house, but then had a teacher strike in AZ (which threatened to delay our scheduled arrival if the girls had to make up the missed school days). The house was very clean, the location was great, and the host was fantastic! We would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2018
Great people, clean and very respectfull and quiet. Very nice the notes that we found on the refrigeratos door from everyone being thankfull and showing appreciation. We recommend them a 100% and they are all welcome if the want to book again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heidi P
1 review
“Absolutly loved It!!”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a wonderful stay! Cozy house for our family of 7. Quiet neighbourhood. Very clean house! Will stay again!
Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2018
Thank you so much Heidy. We loved to have you and your family. We recommend you a 100 %. Thousand thanks for the snacks and food that you left.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly...
1 review
“Perfect accomodation - best host ever!”
Reviewed 17 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Very cosy accomodation in a good location. I‘ve stayed at this place for 5 nights and was very happy. This house has everything you need: nice rooms with cosy beds, a kitchen where you can cook your own food, two bathrooms with towels, shampoo, etc (if you‘ve forgotten some of your stuff, don’t worry, everything‘s there) and it’s clean!
The host Eric is super friendly and warm-hearted. He helps you out with everything and gives good advice where to go in Los Angeles.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2017
Thank you so much Kimberly. Your are a great guests and we will be happy to host you again anytime in the future.Happy Hollydays 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;