We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful rooms and excellent staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Mr. C Beverly Hills
Ranked #61 of 355 Hotels in Los Angeles
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 April 2013

We had a great four night stay in this hotel which was ideally situated for exploring Los Angeles by car. The staff were excellent and always on hand. The rooms were really spacious with lovely furnishings. All rooms have a balcony although because the hotel is on a main road it was a bit noisy for sitting out. This certainly wouldn't put me off recommending the hotel though which deserves its five stars.

Room Tip: I would suggest trying to get a room on the front of the hotel rather than facing out on to the busy...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheDuchessNottingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristian R, Front Office Manager at Mr. C Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2013

Dear The DutchessNottingham,
Thank you so much for the lovely review! We're happy to know that you had an excellent stay and our team members are greatful to know of your appreciation. We hope that on your next visit to Los Angeles you will allow us to be of service once again. Best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (811)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

461 - 467 of 811 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2013

My husband and I came here for a romantic get away. It was just perfect. The staff was so nice and extremely helpful. The service was top notch. The pool was amazing, we did not want to leave. You have to eat at the restaurant the food is wonderful and so is the service. The rooms are beautiful!! We had such a great time and we will be back for sure. I would definitely recommend Mr.C's!!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daneslee11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristian R, Front Office Manager at Mr. C Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2013

Dear daneslee11, We're happy to know that you've enjoyed your romantic get away at Mr.C. Beverly Hills. Thank you for your nice review! We're thrilled to know that our service and amenities made for a wonderful stay, and we hope to welcome you again next time you're in L.A.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2013

My friend and I deiced to stay at Mr.C's for our girl trip to LA. We were so pleased with everything!! The staff was amazing and the service was first class all the way. The hotel is wonderful, bright, open and clean. The room are wonderful!! Not only are they so clean but large compared to other LA hotels. The room furnishings are top notch, and the pool is an oasis in its self!! Oh and the restaurant is a must, the food is amazing. We has such a wonderful stay!! We will be back for sure!! Thanks Mr.C's for making our girls trip perfect!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DebmM_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristian R, Front Office Manager at Mr. C Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2013

Dear debmM_13,
What a wonderful review! It made our day to know that Mr.C Beverly Hills was an amazing option for you while visiting L.A. Thank you for your feedback and I will make sure to share your comments with our staff. We hope to see you next time you're visiting our city.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2013

Stayed here for 7 nights in a Premium king room. I had a wonderful stay and had no complaints. The hotel was the perfect example of modern luxury done right. It's updated old-school casual glamor with today's comforts and amenities. It's expensive, but I thought it was good value for what you pay for.

Location is quiet and very convenient, just a block away from restaurants and shops on Beverly Drive, a few minutes drive to Rodeo Drive and Robertson shopping area. Also close to the 10 freeway. There's a supermarket and drug store across the street.

The room was large and well decorated. The bathroom is so nice with beautiful tiles. The bed was comfortable and the large balcony was great to just relax and take in the view of the city. Free wifi in the room was a bit patchy at first, but after a few phone calls, they fixed it.

Service was excellent from front desk, housekeeping, room service to valet. Everyone greeted me by name, and they were fast, efficient and courteous.

Had room service a few times. The menu is a bit too basic and not too many choices, but the food was good and arrived in just 10-15 min.

Definitely recommend and will stay here again next time I'm in LA!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mosquito7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristian R, Front Office Manager at Mr. C Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2013

Dear mosquito7,
Great to hear that you've enjoyed the Mr.C service and amenities. I will share your feedback with our team members as they're always excited to hear our guests comments. We take great pride in making sure each guest will have an excellent stay at our hotel. Thank you for your feedback and looking forward to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2013

Our 3-night stay at Mr. C's met or exceeded our exceptionally high expectations. From the moment you're greeted by the valet until the moment you leave, the service is nothing short of outstanding. The rooms are large, beautiful, and exceptionally clean. The white décor in the rooms is scuff-free and spotless. The showers were a treat. The balconies were a great place to enjoy the morning sun. The location was ideal for visiting sited in Beverley Hills and Hollywood.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cjn60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristian R, Front Office Manager at Mr. C Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2013

Dear cjn60,
Thank you for your great comments! We're excited to hear that you had a nice stay at Mr.C and that you've enjoyed our hotel's amenities. We take great pride in providing our guests excellent service and a memorable experience. We hope to see you next time you're in Beverly Hills!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2013

We, my family and I, came to spend two days (one night) to Mr.C hotel for the first time and we were amazing by the kindness of the staff. All of the employees were so nice and they did very hard to make our staying very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends!!

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny, and can enjoy a beautiful view on pool and city as long as you ch...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cedric D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristian R, Front Office Manager at Mr. C Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2013

Dear Cedric D,
Thank you very much for your appreciation of our team members. Indeed we strive each day for excellent service with a warm and friendly attitude. We're happy to hear that you had a lovely stay, and thank you for recoomending our hotel. We hope to see you next time you're in the L.A. area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2013

I travel for business far too much but when I check into Mr C it is like being back home. Everything is taken care of and every effort is made to ensure the stay is perfect. The check in is exclusive to Mr C in the manner they take care of you. The concierge is polite and helpful beyond the call of duty. The rooms are beautiful and the service is exquisite. I simply won't stay anywhere else. This is it for me when I come to LA. Dining in the Cipriani restaurant is as good as all the others with immaculate service too!
The location is perfect for me too. Close to everything but super quiet and zero traffic problems for getting around.
By the way, I read a review that said there is no coffee shop nearby. There is a great coffee shop about 50 yards east on Pico. That is close enough, and the pastries are fresh too!

Room Tip: All the rooms are great. The suite is unbelievable!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NigelC819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristian R, Front Office Manager at Mr. C Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2013

Dear NigelC819,
Great to hear that Mr.C. Beverly Hills is your favorite hotel in California! We're happy to know that you found your home away from home while visiting L.A. Thank you for sharing your feedback and wish you a lovely day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Angeles
Central L.A
SLS Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Beverly Hills
Beverly Hills
Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
#5 of 15 in Beverly Hills
751 reviews
West Hollywood
The London West Hollywood at Beverly Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Westside
Beverly Hills Marriott
Beverly Hills Marriott
#64 of 355 in Los Angeles
424 reviews
Beverly Hills
SIXTY Beverly Hills
SIXTY Beverly Hills
#9 of 15 in Beverly Hills
820 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mr. C Beverly Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mr. C Beverly Hills

Address: 1224 Beverwil Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90035-1108
Region: United States > California > Los Angeles > Westside
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Los Angeles
#14 Spa Hotel in Los Angeles
#20 Business Hotel in Los Angeles
#24 Luxury Hotel in Los Angeles
#25 Family Hotel in Los Angeles
Price Range: £269 - £443 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Mr. C Beverly Hills 5*
Number of rooms: 137
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Founded in 2011 by Ignazio and Maggio Cipriani, the fourth generation of a family internationally renowned for its restaurants, landmark banquet spaces, clubs, and residences, Mr. C Beverly Hills is the first hotel for the brand and a member of Leading Hotels of the World. The hotel is steps away from Rodeo Drive and represents a modern version of old-world simplicity with European glamour, providing today's traveler with a comfortable, elegant, and effortless experience that blends contemporary amenities with discreet, personalized service. With 137 guestrooms including 12 suites, each room offers a private balcony with views of the Los Angeles and Beverly Hills landscape. Additional amenities include a pool with private cabanas; The Restaurant at Mr. C featuring classic Cipriani dishes; the 12th Floor Starlight Ballroom with panoramic views of Los Angeles; and Mr. C Spa & Beauty featuring ESPA and state-of-the-art fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Mr. C Beverly Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mr. c Beverly Hills Hotel Los Angeles

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing