We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Griffith Observatory Hike: An LA Tour through the Hollywood Hills
892

Book in advance
from
£23.49
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Hollywood Hills
from £23.49
More Info
from £14.58
More Info
from £141.73
More Info
from £177.16
More Info
Reviews (664)
Filter reviews
664 results
Traveller rating
293
257
91
19
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
293
257
91
19
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 664 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2022

The Hollywood Hills are a beautiful area. The homes are beautiful. The landscaping is beautiful. The hills are beautiful. We had a rental car and driving through the area was fun and worthwhile. Recommended when in the area.

Date of experience: July 2022
1  Thank Debra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 November 2021 via mobile

George did a great job! perfect information and very nice details about the history of LA and also SF….
the tour was easy to walk! he has such a good Photographer Style :)
we would do it again
thanks for the free recommendation what to do at evening and where to go to for dinner ! Elephante was great

Date of experience: November 2021
Thank ReinhardL14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 November 2021 via mobile

Went here alone but enjoyed every moment. Will visit with friends next time tho but it’s a great place to have both a quiet time or fun one with a group of friends

Date of experience: July 2021
1  Thank Elizabeth_H079
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 March 2020

Took a cab to see the hollywood sign and than thought to walk around the place on foot and see if i come across any super hero driving around but with no such experience i was left to see the homes, envy is the word that comes to mind when u see the amazing mansions, every other immaculate and unique, could get some good ideas for your house :)

Date of experience: April 2019
3  Thank dr_usmanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 December 2019

We drove around the Hollywood Hills on a couple of different days. There are many winding roads to navigate, but it’s worth it to see the huge mansions. Get to the top to get a nice view of the Hollywood Sign.

Date of experience: July 2019
4  Thank HOCKPOOH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews