We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really really good 'amero-chinese'. Fresh and excellent value”
Review of Panda Express

Panda Express
Ranked #385 of 11,821 Restaurants in Los Angeles
Neighbourhood: Hollywood Studio District
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Hollywood Studio District
Reviewed 9 September 2016

If you want proper authentic chinese go to chinatown. thats lovely too.

This is quick easy and truly delicious versions of favourite meals. Absolutely loved it, just appreciate its different from the real thing. But we don't always want the real thing!!!

Fantastic value too.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank OrgasmicCry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (96)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

22 - 26 of 96 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

Nice clean restaurant,tasty food friendly staff.Busy but efficient staff. Great value for money. Decent portion sizes too!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank twistedlemons
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

Very good Chinese fast food, good variety, nice Chinese food taste, very fast service, variety of chicken, beef and chrimp

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank heshamseada
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

Went to the one at the airport. Line up was long but worth it. Delicious fresh Chinese food. Try the orange chicken - yummy! You can also get steamed veggies which are cooked to perfection. We needed veggies after 3 weeks in the USA.
Great service and great food.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank LG12363
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 July 2016

I had the Chicken with vegetables. The most freshest tasting Chinese food I have ever tasted!!! You will not be disappointed!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank K C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Panda Express also viewed

 

Been to Panda Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.