We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”
Review of Cinnabon

Cinnabon
Ranked #14 of 179 Bakeries in Los Angeles
Certificate of Excellence
Neighbourhood: Universal City Area
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Universal City Area
Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

We had the little scrolls from here and they were absolutely amazing! The people who served us were really friendly and the store was very tidy and well presented :)

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Krys K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    17
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
92 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Best Cinnamon Roll!”
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We went here whilst as City Walk in Hollywood and they did various toppings for the Cinnamon Roll. It was very good and would highly recommend!!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank RoxyJade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“to die for”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

The smell alone is enough to make my tummy growl and my mouth water. Hot, sticky and oh so sweet. If you've already been you know what I'm talking about.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank tina s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxnard, California
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“I can't get enough”
Reviewed 19 January 2014

I Love Love Cinnabon!! I have never been disappointed with their succulent Cinabons. I am so happy there is isn't one close to me or else I would turn into a blimp. If only they were fat free.....

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ali250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“great buns”
Reviewed 8 December 2013

great buns. what else can you say? great buns. what else can you say?great buns. what else can you say?great buns. what else can you say?

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank freedml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cinnabon also viewed

 

Been to Cinnabon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing