We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fully satisfied”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
46 reviews
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
760janine...
1 review
“Fully satisfied”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Good location with clean rooms. We ate an awesome Brazil cuisine just walking 2 minutes in the first night. It was totally amazing.
地點佳房間乾淨,在第一晚走兩分鐘就有一間美味的巴西料理可以享用,真的太棒了。

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explore68...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!!!”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Duke has a wonderful apartment. He gave us a warm welcome, despite the fact that he had to wait a long time for us. Get out of the airport and rent a car need some time ... We felt very comfortable and will definitely stay in Dukes apartment again, if we should go back to visit Los Angeles.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EffieBris...
Illawong, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Conveniently located family friendly apartment”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was clean and very well maintained. Perfectly suited for our family of 3 teenagers and 2 adults. Centrally located off Sunset Boulevard, easy walking distance to convenience stores, restaurants and Hollywood Boulevard. Duke was very helpful and accommodating. We will definitely be staying here again next time we are in LA.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dolores c
Arlington, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment with good location”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment is exactly as listed and depicted in photos. Super clean and owner very responsive. This is our second time to book with owner and each time he was waiting to meet us on arrival.
Found LA bus system amazingly good. While we take buses in other countries, this was our first time to spend a week using public transit in a major city. Was able to get a bus at the corner which took us all the way to Malibu to the Gett Villa and for only $1.50!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teflontin...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great apartment right in the middle of all the action”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great stay here, parking was a god send and the apartment was clean and well decorated, Kitchen was well equipped and the TV was a useful addition for those moments between visiting the attractions. Host was nice and friendly. I will stop again when I'm next in Hollywood.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joandjohn...
Scotland
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This two bedroom apartment is in a great position, just a street off Sunset Boulevard so perfect for sightseeing trip. We made use of kitchen as a break from constantly eating out on our 2 week trip . Garages a great bonus too as no parking or security worries. Denis was a perfect host and made sure we were happy and was alwYs on hand if needed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russell W
Wellington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Would recommend this apartment.
Excellent facilities and location to central LA was perfect.
Quality furnishings and friendly host all made for a brilliant stay.
Secure carpark was a bonus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing negative.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing