We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A warm and welcoming stay with gracious and...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Sweet Dreams I

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Master Bedroom The Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Jacuzzi tub.
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Your Jacuzzi, Pool and Backyard.
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Living Room with fire place.
Front entrance.
Living Room
This is one of our dining areas.
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen and dining area.
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Grab a cup of coffee any time.
Kitchen
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Grounds
Grounds
Outdoor breakfast area.
Entrance
Play some Basketball.
take a dip in the Pool.
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Backyard with large dining table.
Pool and jacuzzi!
Relax in the sun by the pool on our lounge chairs.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
MitaA0923
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A warm and welcoming stay with gracious and friendly people.”
Reviewed 8 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Shy and Amy were very helpful during our stay. They recommended sites to visit and made us feel very welcome in their home. The room and connected bathroom were well kept and pleasantly decorated, as were the common rooms of the main house. Above all, Amy and Shy are such wonderful people and made us feel like their personal house guests!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2015
Thanks so much for the review. Hope you had a good summer and will be back here again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
98Hana
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We adored our stay at Sweet Dreams BNB, we never felt that welcomed nowhere else.”
Reviewed 8 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

To Amy & Shay, and to all who had the chance to meet them or those who will meet,

We adored our stay at Sweet Dreams BNB, we never felt that welcomed nowhere else.
The perfect combination among: the adorable people, the cozy room, the facilities in the house, and good location.
We would definitely return to enjoy even more our time in LA with those amazing people.
We highly recommend Sweet Dreams for families, couples, or to all who search for a great time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2014
You gals where awesome. We had such a good time with you.
Never thought hosting a Bed and Breakfast would make such friendships.
All the best to you and hope to see you in California again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jun 2014
Jared is an excellent guest to have in your home. It was so nice to meet and talk with him. I would love to have him come and visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paris
Reviewed 27 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ca
Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$155
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing