We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Coffee Bar
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
OnAir7366...
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 5 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great location...hollywood blvd a block way. Close to restaurants and shopping. Loved that parking is included. Laila was very attentive and available to provide assistance, if needed. I will definitely book again next time I'm in LA.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim L
Grand Forks, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Living in the heart of Hollywood was an amazing time :)”
Reviewed 9 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

this wonderful apartment located just around the corner from the famous Chinese Theater in Hollywood is a great place to base oneself when traveling throughout the city whether it's going to the hills of Laurel Canyon or tripping down Santa Monica Boulevard to the pier we had a blast and Laila provided excellent accommodations at great value, given the chance again I would stay here without hesitation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2015
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaraCoupe...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cute apartment in a good location”
Reviewed 31 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Laila offers a good sized one bedroom apartment just off of Hollywood Blvd which has secure parking and excellent transport links.
The apartment is clean and secure with a fully equipped kitchen and bathroom. Kitchen utensils and towels are available for guest use, along with a washer, dryer and iron/ironing board.
The building itself offers a business centre, gym, swimming pool and hot tub all of which are clean and well-maintained.
The apartment maybe a little too snug for four people but was the perfect size for my friend and I; if you are in a larger group an airbed is available upon request.

Laila was the perfect host and responded to any queries very quickly, she is happy to offer flexible check-in/check-out time & was very welcoming and friendly during all interactions with her.

The only slight issue we had was that there is only one key and security fob, the security fob is needed to access the building, elevator, car park and all other building facilities, just having one key and fob did cause a few issues as my friend and I did do a couple of things separately.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2015
Additional FOB and Keys are additional charges
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing