We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It is like Coming Home to the Four Seasons”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills
Ranked #4 of 351 Hotels in Los Angeles
Certificate of Excellence
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
178 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“It is like Coming Home to the Four Seasons”
Reviewed 31 May 2014

I am a frequent visitor at this hotel and each time I stay I am always delighted with the warmth of the staff and the overall quality of the experience. The pool is amazing and one of my favorite places to hang in LA as it is quiet and you can have great casual business meetings without the typical LA scene.

The spa has outstanding therapists and even a large number of the locals visit including A lister celebrities who are not out of place there.

They make custom juices which are so fresh and tasty for breakfast or after you arrive from a cross country flight! Yum ...

Room Tip: The east views show you the Hollywood area. To the west you can see the water in a distance if you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehdi E, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Dear Julia M,

Thank you for taking the time to share this great review of Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills here on TripAdvisor. It is wonderful to hear that you have been so pleased with the quality of your experiences at the Hotel: whether relaxing by the pool; sipping a custom made juice during breakfast at Culina, Modern Italian; or relishing in a treatment at The Spa. I will be sure to share let our entire team know how delighted you have been with the “warm” service you continuously receive when staying with us – I know they will be just as appreciative as I am.

It is always a pleasure having you with us, Julia, and we look forward to welcoming you “home” again soon.


Warmest regards,


Mehdi Eftekari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,286 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    972
    198
    73
    25
    18
See reviews for
324
356
62
368
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (270)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I'm extremely fortunate to have this hotel as my company's preferred choice in Los Angeles. After returning from my second stay, I'm even more impressed than my first - probably because I got to enjoy a solo trip! The staff is so friendly (especially for such a prestigious property) and the service is impeccable. I wish I was able to spend more time poolside or in the gorgeous gym but there is always next time!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kate O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehdi E, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Dear Kate O.,

What a lovely review – thank you so much for sharing it with us here on TripAdvisor. It's wonderful to hear that you were so impressed with your recent experience at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, and I am so pleased that that you found our staff to be so friendly - I know they will be honored to hear that you found the service to be “impeccable”. I too am disappointed that you weren’t able to spend much time at the gym or by the pool, but just as you mention – there is always next time!

Again, thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, and please do join us again soon – we would be lucky to have you!

Warmest regards,


Mehdi Eftekari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

The Four Seasons Hotel is wonderful in every way.
My husband and I treated ourselves to a Suite, with lounge, separate bedroom, his/hers bathrooms and two balconies. I could live there! Beautifully decorated and spacious. Food in restaurants excellent. All staff courteous and friendly, and courtesy car (Mercedes or Rolls Royce) made you feel extra special. We will definately return.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bubbs87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisboa
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I stay 6 nights a year since 1999. The hotel is absolutely amazing. It really feels like home. No impossibles in our requests. Always worried that you an take the best of what they have to offer. I do recommend this hotel as the best of LA.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MargaridaP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
48 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Stayed at the Four Seasons for two nights while in town for business. Very nice hotel with lovely lobby (beautiful flowers), great rooms, very comfortable beds. The hotel didn't feel pretentious, which I appreciated. Grabbed a drink and bite to eat in the bar downstairs (great people watching); the burrata dish was delicious and the bartenders were very friendly. I had an early morning meeting and the front desk offered the house car, but it doesn't start running until 8 am. However, cabs were readily available. I had every intention of using the outdoor gym, but couldn't manage to force myself to get out of the fabulous bed in the morning before my flight. Oh well.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gwenni8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
70 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2014

A truly perfect hotel in every sense. The Four Seasons treatment starts upon arrival with extremely friendly door and front desk staff, making you welcome straight away.
The hotel grounds are pure Beverly Hills - extremely nice, but not over the top. They manage to strike a good balance. Excellent pool on the roof with great staff and extremely nice restaurant.
Rooms are adequate with everything you may expect - possible a bit dated, but still feel comfortable and homely.
Fully equipped business centre for all needs.
Definitely worth mentioning that the hotel car takes you anywhere in a mile radius for free - though can be very limited in availability during peak times.
Only slight downer is that the valet can take a while.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank epicentre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brighton
Level Contributor
50 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2014

stayed here for 5 nights before we went to Hawaii. the hotel was wonderful as you would expect with the Four Seasons. they supplied courtesy cars for the guests within a 2 mile radius which was brilliant for eating out in the evening. the courtesy car was actually a rolls royce. Felt like a celebrity turning up in it. the bar in the evening was full and had a wonderful atmosphere and every afternoon after being out sightseeing we used the lovely hotel pool,. lovely service and staff looked after you really well.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BrightonBethany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Angeles
Beverly Hills
Beverly Wilshire Beverly Hills (A Four Seasons Hotel)
Westside
Hotel Bel-Air
Hotel Bel-Air
#1 of 351 in Los Angeles
4.5 of 5 bubbles 683 reviews
Beverly Hills
The Beverly Hills Hotel
The Beverly Hills Hotel
#1 of 15 in Beverly Hills
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beverly Hills
The Peninsula Beverly Hills
The Peninsula Beverly Hills
#2 of 15 in Beverly Hills
5.0 of 5 bubbles 795 reviews
Beverly Hills
Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
#4 of 15 in Beverly Hills
4.5 of 5 bubbles 706 reviews
Central L.A
Sofitel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills
Address: 300 S Doheny Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90048-3704
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Los Angeles
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Los Angeles
#2 Spa Hotel in Los Angeles
#2 Family Hotel in Los Angeles
#2 Luxury Hotel in Los Angeles
#3 Romantic Hotel in Los Angeles
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills 5*
Number of rooms: 285
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills' 285 guest rooms and luxury suites all feature step-out balconies with expansive views of the gardens, Los Angeles or Beverly Hills. Uniquely oriented towards the outdoors, our gardens, terraces and dining patios capture the best of al fresco living on Doheny Drive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Odigeo, Southall Travel, LoveHolidays, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, TravelUp, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills
Four Seasons Los Angeles
Four Seasons Beverly Hills
Los Angeles Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing