We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Four Seasons born in LA”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills
Ranked #3 of 351 Hotels in Los Angeles
Certificate of Excellence
Nueva York
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“A Four Seasons born in LA”
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

Not sure how old this hotel is but it blends in perfectly with everything that surrounds it. The hotel is excellent, the service is even better. The staff is very friendly all around, I went out for a jog in the morning and as the valet saw me coming it he quickly offered a bottle of cold water. The rooms are spacious with everything you find at a four seasons, large bathroom great sheets all very clean and elegant. I even found something interesting, I opened the drawer of the desk and found an ashtray that read smoking is only allowed in the balcony which makes perfect sense so that guests don't just spray the ashes to the balcony below them. It is very close to Beverly Hills and downtown without the craziness around it. Will be coming back.

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank JRGNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,347 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,020
    207
    75
    26
    19
See reviews for
338
373
65
389
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (274)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014

This hotel deserves the 5*'s as you get the experience from the moment you walk in from all the staff. Very attentive and helpful.
The room was up to Four Seasons usual standard -amazing. Marble bathroom bathrobes and slippers being the norm.
Fantastic pool and gym facilities.
We were on the 5th floor and had the iconic "Hollywood " view.
Being just a few yards from Rodeo Drive is an added bonus and keep your eyes open for 'stars' there were plenty to see.
Can't wait to return.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SilverVoices
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehdi E, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear SilverVoices,

Thank you for taking the time to share this review of your recent experience at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills. I am so glad to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay: from the service you received, to your “amazing” room with a view of the Hollywood sign, the “fantastic” facilities, the location of the Hotel, and more! I will be sure to share your kind words with our entire Hotel team, as I know they will be so pleased to hear that you found everyone to be “very attentive and helpful” from the moment you walked in.

I am thrilled that you plan to join us again during your next trip to Los Angeles, and do hope it will be soon!


Warmest regards,


Mehdi Eftekari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
long islland, ny
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

Elegant and Beautiful hotel, nice sized rooms, well appointed, luxurious and plush. If kids at the pool bother you- don't stay here... Service at the pool and front desk was good not the best... House cars and concierge were great. Recommend! Great stay overall.

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
Thank marissad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehdi E, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear Marissad,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us here on TripAdvisor. I am so glad to that you found the Hotel to be “elegant and beautiful” with “well appointed, luxurious and plush” rooms. I will be sure to let our Concierge and Car Service teams know of your kind words, as I know that they will be thrilled to hear that you were so impressed with their services and recommendations.

It was wonderful having you with us during your stay in Los Angeles, and we look forward to welcoming you back in what we hope will be the near future.


Warmest regards,


Mehdi Eftekari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

I used to go in four seasons but this one is the worst.first the price is very expensive for what you get the hotel seems old and the swimming pool not very nice...

We forget our swimming bath in the room ,I called to send it in our next hotel in Las Vegas but never received and they promised no problem!

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Laurent W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehdi E, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear Laurent W,

I hope this message finds you well. I know that one of our team members has reached out to you to help remedy the situation, however if you have any further comments or questions in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact me at the email address provided below.

Warmest regards,


Mehdi Eftekari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2014

I've said it once and i'll say it again - and again - there's no better hotel in Los Angeles than the Four Seasons. Consistently perfect in everyway, I always enjoy being in this paradise. We stayed for a change in an executive suite connecting to a studio suite, which is a new kind of combinations of rooms. We normally take a two bedroom suite with our three boys, but that's basically just three rooms all intercommunicating whereas this set up gave me the lovely windowless bedroom which i adore because i sleep like a baby, and the children had plenty of room in the huge studio suite with a roll away. We love the pool where the kids can make a noise and you don't feel bad (of course not too much!!) and the concierge are amazing -
no star spotting this time!! Never mind.
It might be time for a small renovation in the rooms we were in - they seem slightly tired, and why don't four seasons offer a frequent flier club!!!

Room Tip: On the website you can see each room and they are exactly as their floor plan shows. Always look at...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lovesgreathotels2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perm, Russia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Well, all you can imagine to wish is here. The balcony with the view of the Hollywood Hills is stunning. The pool outdoor, the bathroom with lavish marble.. the gym surronded by gardens..
Rodeo drive just a few step away. It's expensive, that' s for sure but fantastic!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Natasha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehdi E, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear Natasha S,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your recent experience with us here on TripAdvisor. I am thrilled to hear that you had a “fantastic” stay here at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, and that you found the view of the Hollywood Hills from your private step out balcony to be “stunning”.

I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future, and again, greatly appreciate your kind words of the Hotel.


Warmest regards,


Mehdi Eftekari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tokyo, Japan
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

Good Hotel that confirms the Four Season reputation, everything good at FS standards except concierge very helpful, unfortunately most of his advice was quite bad and therefore we had unnecessary bad and expensive experience.
Rest OK.

Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Alex J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehdi E, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Dear Alex J,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us here on TripAdvisor. I am very glad to hear that you found the property to be in such a great location and to be a "Great Hotel" overall. I am disappointed to hear that some of the locations you visited while touring the city were not up to par, however, and hope that we will have the opportunity to help arrange some wonderful experiences for you during your next trip to Los Angeles.

Again, thank you very much for sharing your review with us. If you have any further comments and/or questions, please do not hesitate to email me at the address provided, below.


Warmest regards,


Mehdi Eftekari
General Manager
fslacontact@gmail.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Angeles
Beverly Hills
Beverly Wilshire Beverly Hills (A Four Seasons Hotel)
Beverly Hills
The Peninsula Beverly Hills
The Peninsula Beverly Hills
#2 of 15 in Beverly Hills
815 reviews
Beverly Hills
The Beverly Hills Hotel
The Beverly Hills Hotel
#1 of 15 in Beverly Hills
1,155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Westside
Hotel Bel-Air
Hotel Bel-Air
#1 of 351 in Los Angeles
701 reviews
Beverly Hills
Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
#4 of 15 in Beverly Hills
723 reviews
West Hollywood
The LondonWeho at BeverlyHills
The LondonWeho at BeverlyHills
#3 of 19 in West Hollywood
1,671 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills
Address: 300 S Doheny Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90048-3704
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Los Angeles
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Los Angeles
#2 Business Hotel in Los Angeles
#2 Luxury Hotel in Los Angeles
#2 Family Hotel in Los Angeles
#3 Romantic Hotel in Los Angeles
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills 5*
Number of rooms: 285
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills' 285 guest rooms and luxury suites all feature step-out balconies with expansive views of the gardens, Los Angeles or Beverly Hills. Uniquely oriented towards the outdoors, our gardens, terraces and dining patios capture the best of al fresco living on Doheny Drive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Ebookers, Priceline, Odigeo, Ctrip TA, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills
Four Seasons Los Angeles
Four Seasons Beverly Hills
Los Angeles Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing