We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Never lets us down”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills
Ranked #4 of 351 Hotels in Los Angeles
Certificate of Excellence
Manhattan, New York, United States
Level Contributor
39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Never lets us down”
Reviewed 24 August 2014

We love this hotel, the pool, the food. The rooms were always fresh. We walk to restaurants in the neighborhood. Shopping on Robertson. A walk to Cedars Sinai. Our favorite days are lounging by the pool and enjoying the friendly pool staff.

Room Tip: All rooms excellent with balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehdi E, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear Steve W,

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words of your stay at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills with us here on TripAdvisor. It’s wonderful to hear that you “love this hotel” from the neighborhood, to the rooms and the food as well. I am so glad that you were able to spend some time lounging by the pool and I will be sure to pass your compliments along to our pool staff.

Again, I greatly appreciate your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back in what we hope will be the near future.

Warmest regards,


Mehdi Eftekari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,286 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    972
    198
    73
    25
    18
See reviews for
324
356
62
368
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (270)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
East Coast
Level Contributor
31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Seemed like the best hotel near USC. Staff was very friendly, hotel spotless as you would expect. Some tips- the complimentary limo service is great- but you may well have to wait. The pool is great, but do not order food there if you are in a hurry. The bar was nice - but it took 10-15 minutes for our drinks to arrive. See a pattern? On the other hand, valet parking was quick.
Overall, fine hotel, though neither the location nor the views are particularly exciting. I would return for the friendly staff and the location- but not to have a particularly special experience.

Room Tip: Room with connecting doors are noisier, as are rooms by the elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rialto11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehdi E, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear rialto11,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us here on TripAdvisor. I am very glad to hear that you found our staff to be very friendly and the Hotel spotless. While we always do our best to provide you with an enjoyable and leisurely experience while relaxing poolside or dining elsewhere at the Hotel, I will be sure to relay your comments to our hotel team so that we may ensure that the service you receive is not only timely, but seamless.

I do hope we’ll have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future, and again thank you for sharing your review of your stay with us.

Warmest regards,


Mehdi Eftekari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014

I highly recommend this hotel - I will never forget how they made me feel, such a special hotel with very special staff, every aspect of my stay was excellent, thank you Four Seasons for the wonderful memories.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank soozyq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehdi E, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear soozyq,

Thank you for your lovely review of Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills. I am thrilled to hear that you had an “absolute amazing experience” while staying with us, and I will be sure to let our entire team know of your compliments – they’ll be overjoyed to hear that you have such wonderful recollections of your trip.

Again, thank you for sharing your kind words with us here on TripAdvisor. We look forward to creating even more wonderful memories with you in what we hope will be the near future.

Warmest regards,


Mehdi Eftekari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berkhamsted, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2014 via mobile

Despite the bedroom having that typical, unoriginal, very Four Seasons decor we loved our 3 nights here due to the buzz, the location and the service. We generally prefer and seek out more quirky boutique style hotels, but due to an event we were very kindly accommodated at the Four Seasons and wow did we enjoy it!! This hotel is all about the Beverly Hills buzz, the bar, the LA style and the great night life in the surrounding areas. The roof top pool is quite small and busy but offers amazing service, comfort and refreshments. The spa treatments were truly top class. The restaurants around the hotel such as The Ivy and Il Cielo are superb and well worth going out to, but you can't finish off the night without a final fab cocktail and some people watching at the Culina bar!!
Prior to our arrival, the wonderful concierge booked hair and make up services for me and they were both fantastic. All in all, the most fun and enjoyable Beverly Hills stay we could have wished for. We hope to return again!!

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank skherbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Love the four seasons! Amazing service, great pool and workout area. The rooms are spacious and clean. Easy walk to all of the kosher restaurants in Pico/Robertson, and everything that Beverly Hills offers.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank amirgoldman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Had a great time at the Four Seasons. Was treated like royalty from the moment I walked in the door. Staff constantly greeted me by name, the food was incredible and the room was immaculate. Everything was impressive from the bathroom fixtures to the bedding. Totally picturesque. Love the flowers and chandelier in the foyer. Balcony view was great.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JaneeTMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehdi E, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear JaneeTMB,

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words of Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills. I am thrilled to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay, and found everything to be so “impressive”: from the room, which you mentioned was “immaculate”; to your balcony view; the “incredible” food; and even the flowers and chandelier in the lobby. I’ll be sure to share your compliments with the entire Hotel team, as I know they will be just as excited as I was to hear that you “had a great time” with us.

Again, thank you for your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel, and we hope it is soon!


Warmest regards,


Mehdi Eftekari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nueva York
Level Contributor
55 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

Not sure how old this hotel is but it blends in perfectly with everything that surrounds it. The hotel is excellent, the service is even better. The staff is very friendly all around, I went out for a jog in the morning and as the valet saw me coming it he quickly offered a bottle of cold water. The rooms are spacious with everything you find at a four seasons, large bathroom great sheets all very clean and elegant. I even found something interesting, I opened the drawer of the desk and found an ashtray that read smoking is only allowed in the balcony which makes perfect sense so that guests don't just spray the ashes to the balcony below them. It is very close to Beverly Hills and downtown without the craziness around it. Will be coming back.

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank JRGNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Angeles
Beverly Hills
Beverly Wilshire Beverly Hills (A Four Seasons Hotel)
Westside
Hotel Bel-Air
Hotel Bel-Air
#1 of 351 in Los Angeles
4.5 of 5 bubbles 684 reviews
Beverly Hills
The Beverly Hills Hotel
The Beverly Hills Hotel
#1 of 15 in Beverly Hills
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beverly Hills
The Peninsula Beverly Hills
The Peninsula Beverly Hills
#2 of 15 in Beverly Hills
5.0 of 5 bubbles 795 reviews
Beverly Hills
Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
#4 of 15 in Beverly Hills
4.5 of 5 bubbles 706 reviews
Central L.A
Sofitel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills
Address: 300 S Doheny Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90048-3704
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Los Angeles
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Los Angeles
#2 Business Hotel in Los Angeles
#2 Family Hotel in Los Angeles
#2 Spa Hotel in Los Angeles
#3 Romantic Hotel in Los Angeles
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills 5*
Number of rooms: 285
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills' 285 guest rooms and luxury suites all feature step-out balconies with expansive views of the gardens, Los Angeles or Beverly Hills. Uniquely oriented towards the outdoors, our gardens, terraces and dining patios capture the best of al fresco living on Doheny Drive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Priceline, TravelUp, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills
Four Seasons Los Angeles
Four Seasons Beverly Hills
Los Angeles Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing