We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$362
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$334
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel(West Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$484
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$392
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$647
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$543
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ocean View Hotel(Santa Monica)
US$428
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$411
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
The LINE(Los Angeles)(Great Value!)
US$341
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$280
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shore Hotel(Santa Monica)
US$519
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$491
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$593/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$394
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$273
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$554
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$520
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$588/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$598
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$534
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$380
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$338
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,523)
Filter reviews
1,523 results
Traveller rating
1,171
222
82
28
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,171
222
82
28
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeverly hillsrolls roycehouse carpool restaurantpool staffrodeo drivecar serviceroom serviceconcierge deskwithin a mile radiusbeautiful hotelluxury hotelfavorite hotelperfect stayhollywood signculinaspa
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 1,523 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017

This hotel seems to be more interested in its (gorgeous) flowers than its guests. The gym is an open air room which is horrendously hot and not condusive for exercise. There is no AC and we were there when the temperature was hovering around 90 degrees outdoors. The pool wine menu has glasses of wine around $18 per glass!!! REALLY? We were at a wedding and the cocktail hour was in an open room area that must have been 100 degrees. And they had only one appetizer station for over 200 guests which meant everyone had to wait on line for over 20 minutes to get a taste. VERY poorly planned. VERY disappointing considering that this is a 4 SEASONS which charges mucho bucks to stay at and more to have an event at.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank jillnt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael N, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear jillnt,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review here on TripAdvisor. I am glad you were able to join us for your recent stay, however I am disappointed to hear that your experience was not as it should have been. If you wouldn't mind emailing me at the address provided below, I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further regarding the occurrences you mentioned.

Again, thank you for your feedback. I do hope to hear from you soon.


Warmest regards,


Michael Newcombe
General Manager
fslacontact@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

My wife and I have had the good fortune to stay at many luxury hotels around the world over the years and this hotel ranks in the upper echelon. Most importantly, the staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The hotel is well located, facilities are clean and modern, food is excellent and rooms have largely been updated. Excellent value for the money. A thoroughly enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Gary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

Everything you expect from a five star hotel and more! We were greeted so warmly and our whole experience in this hotel was nothing shy from perfection! The rooms spacious, with a beautiful balcony, gorgeous bathroom, exceptionally clean and a five star dining experience! The brunch is out of this world and the concierge team were above and beyond, dealt with all my last minute bookings requests! Four seasons goes above and beyond in every way and I'll definitely be returning! The manager who also checked us in was unforgettable, Momadu made our experience even more incredible if that's even possible! Thank you for our beautiful stay!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Zihar H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael N, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Zihar H,

Thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review with us. I am delighted to hear that you received such wonderful service while with us, and found that all details were tended to during your stay. It is also great to know that everything from our facilities to guest rooms were to your liking.

I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon, and wish you safe travels in the meantime.

Warmest regards,


Michael Newcombe
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Usually stay at Montage or Beverly Hills Hotels, this one is nearly equal .... most difference is location to where we shop/dine. Staff very efficient, professional and courteous. The beds are beyond comfortable, would like to have one at our home.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank O8892AFjamesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Myself and wife stayed at Four Seasons Hotel Beverly Hills following a relaxing weekend at Santa Monica. Four Seasons hotels are known for their outstanding service, and this hotel is no exception. The reception desk staff was efficient and professional, the concierge was helpful--everyone that we came in contact with was outgoing and friendly.

The food and service at Cabana & Culina was excellent. Culina is a beautiful restaurant with top notch food. By far our most enjoyed dining experience while in Los Angeles.

The Spa is luxurious and the massages were as good as we've ever had.

We highly recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to enjoy Beverly Hills with luxury!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank haroonNV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews