We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Very Good If You Don't Require WIFI.”
Review of Ramada Chatsworth

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Chatsworth
Ranked #217 of 354 Hotels in Los Angeles
Reviewed 29 April 2013

The room was quite comfy and housekeeping always came at a good time and cleaned very well and replaced what was low or needed. I did enjoy my stay here. There is a morning complimentary breakfast which is nice. My only disappointment is the reliability of the internet. It worked only the first two days of my 7 night stay. If they can get the internet/wifi to work consistently I will come back. I did enjoy the area as well. There is a Ralphs, Walgreens, Post Office, Alkaline Water Shop, metro station, gas station, and more all within walking distance.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CG747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2013

Thank you for your kind comments. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review
regarding your stay at our hotel. Our staff works very hard, so it is rewarding to see postive feedback like yours! It is unfortunate that you were not completely satisfied with the reliability of our wi-fi. We do offer our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience and hope it will not deter you from staying with us in the future.

It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas, and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.

We hope that you will visit us again and allow us to provide the great service expected of a Ramada Hotel.


Warm regards,
Quiana Fenty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (499)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

377 - 383 of 499 reviews

Reviewed 24 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank DeanneC194
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 April 2013

I admit I was a bit skeptical about staying here but when I arrived I immediately changed my mind. The hotel location is nice, the rooms are clean & the service is very good. There were two employees (Chris & Lisseth) who were very helpful & answered any question I had. Awesome place.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nabyoil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2013

Dear Nabyoil,

Thank you for writing a review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! We work hard to provide excellent service and comfortable guest rooms. We are thrilled you had a wonderful experience!


Warm regards,
Diane Literte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Edward L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 April 2013

One of the best places I've stayed near LA. Chose this for short commute to Hollywood and Getty, Malibu. Nice rooms, excellent and clean bed, fine breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank SensStay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2013

Dear SensStay,

Thank you for writing us a review. We are very thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your wonderful feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future!

Warm regards,
Diane Literte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Pilgrim15
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 March 2013

My parents live in Europe . The Ramada Chatsworth has taken very good care of us.everything is perfect, we enjoy our stay in that hotel, the staff is exellent i have no anything to say because is all very good.The breakfast in the morning is very good. Easy access to the hwys and plenty to eat around the hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gaik s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2013

Dear Gaik S,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Our team works hard to make each guest feel comfortable and I am glad that was the case for you. I am glad you took advantage of our complimentary breakfast and found it satisfying. We hope to see you back in the near future!

Warm regards,
Diane Literte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Los Angeles hotels
North San Fernando Valley
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth
#53 of 354 in Los Angeles
573 reviews
North San Fernando Valley
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
Extended Stay America - Los Ange...
#233 of 354 in Los Angeles
97 reviews
Harbor
Best Western Los Angeles Worldport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
South San Fernando Valley
Howard Johnson Inn & Suites Reseda
North San Fernando Valley
Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
#129 of 354 in Los Angeles
147 reviews
South San Fernando Valley
The Sherman Hotel
The Sherman Hotel
#144 of 354 in Los Angeles
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Chatsworth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Chatsworth

Address: 21340 Devonshire St, Los Angeles, CA 91311-2320
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Los Angeles > North San Fernando Valley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #217 of 354 Hotels in Los Angeles
Price Range: £82 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Chatsworth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Chatsworth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Chatsworth Hotel Los Angeles
Ramada Los Angeles
Ramada Inn Los Angeles
Los Angeles Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing