We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Graduation/Vacation”
Review of Ramada Chatsworth

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Chatsworth
Ranked #214 of 352 Hotels in Los Angeles
Reviewed 13 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (493)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Chatsworth
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

279 - 285 of 493 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

Lisette provides a great friendly welcome at the check in desk each time I frequently visit. She is a great asset to a comfortable friendly place to stay. The rooms are always consistently clean which is nice to look forward to when away on business. Breakfast is a treat as well with a clean well organized layout.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank Shaun P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

Dear Shaun P,

We appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We are pleased to find that you enjoyed your previous stays with us. Our team strives to provide our guests with exceptional customer service, and we are glad to know you have consistently experienced this with Lissette. It is also great to hear positive feedback about our breakfast as well. Again, we thank you for your comments, and look forward to seeing you again.

Warm Regards,
Quiana Fenty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank G D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Alan F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Lisa_in_So_Cal
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Janet H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

Great place and accommodations
Vivian The general manager was very professional and helpful with all the questions I had and the price is very low compared with other hotels in the area, she is quite knowledgeable and she makes sure you stay is nice

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Mustang20031972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Dear Mustang20031972,

We appreciate you taking the time to review our property. It is great to know that you were satisfied with your stay here. Our team works hard to provide our guests with exceptional customer service, and we are glad you were able to experience this with our general manager, Bibian. Again, we thank you for your comments, and look forward to serving you again.

Warm Regards,
Quiana Fenty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Los Angeles hotels
North San Fernando Valley
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth
#49 of 352 in Los Angeles
556 reviews
Harbor
Best Western Los Angeles Worldport Hotel
South San Fernando Valley
Howard Johnson Inn & Suites Reseda
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North San Fernando Valley
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
Extended Stay America - Los Ange...
#237 of 352 in Los Angeles
95 reviews
North San Fernando Valley
Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
#128 of 352 in Los Angeles
145 reviews
Comfort Inn Near Warner Center
#173 of 352 in Los Angeles
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Chatsworth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Chatsworth

Address: 21340 Devonshire St, Los Angeles, CA 91311-2320
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Los Angeles > North San Fernando Valley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #214 of 352 Hotels in Los Angeles
Price Range: £83 - £110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Chatsworth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Chatsworth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Chatsworth Hotel Los Angeles
Ramada Los Angeles
Ramada Inn Los Angeles
Los Angeles Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing