We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“stay here before you travel to the cruise terminal”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Rodeway Inn & Suites Pacific Coast Highway
Ranked #102 of 354 Hotels in Los Angeles
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 March 2009

I booked a room here for my boyfriend and I, the night before we left for a NCL cruise down the mexican riveria. I was searching and searching on the internet...not sure if we should stay by the airport and get a cab the next day or travel right away to the port. but the rooms were so expensive everywhere. i found this place on the AAA website and it was so cheap! it was about a $50 cab ride from the airport and then it was only about 10 minutes to the cruise terminal the next morning. (you can't walk it however, you have to take another cab). dont be fooled by the outside-- the rooms are great inside...fairly new, big shower, very clean! and the people here are so nice... we waited outside for our cab and they offered to turn on the air conditioning if we wanted to come inside. we said we were fine, but they turned it on anyway just incase. there is a lot of fast food restaurants around-- it was a perfect scenario for us, since we arrived around midnight and left at 10am the next day.

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laurend77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (678)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

559 - 565 of 678 reviews

Reviewed 17 January 2009

The remodel is attractive and comfortable. The mgt. ever attentive and helpful. One of the most comfortable beds in a hotel/motel. I feel secure. Excellent housekeeping. The bed linens ane bath towels are as good as I have at home! I will recommend this Roadway to any out of towners.

Stayed: November 2008
Thank westside90049
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank noemie a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nico1988623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Anıl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank 유진 정
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
Thank Konrad L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Los Angeles hotels
South San Fernando Valley
Howard Johnson Inn & Suites Reseda
North San Fernando Valley
Good Nite Inn Sylmar
Good Nite Inn Sylmar
#97 of 354 in Los Angeles
330 reviews
Harbor
Best Western Los Angeles Worldport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
South San Fernando Valley
Best Western Plus Carriage Inn
Best Western Plus Carriage Inn
#40 of 354 in Los Angeles
1,166 reviews
South San Fernando Valley
The Sherman Hotel
The Sherman Hotel
#142 of 354 in Los Angeles
49 reviews
Harbor
Pacific Inn and Suites
Pacific Inn and Suites
#234 of 354 in Los Angeles
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn & Suites Pacific Coast Highway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn & Suites Pacific Coast Highway

Address: 1665 Pacific Coast Hwy, Los Angeles, CA 90710-2627
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Los Angeles > Harbor
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Los Angeles
#34 Romantic Hotel in Los Angeles
#57 Business Hotel in Los Angeles
Price Range: £62 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn & Suites Pacific Coast Highway 2*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Rodeway Inn & Suites Pacific Coast Highway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn & Suites Pacific Coast Highway Hotel Los Angeles
Rodeway Inn And Suites Pacific Coast Highway

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing