We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
3
3
2
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
3
2
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

The area is a little sketchy, but the room was okay. Everything was clean, staff was friendly and let me check in early. The a.c. works really well and had my room ice cold. There are places nearby for food but I wouldn’t suggest walking anywhere at night.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Moriyah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018

We loved the room, seem more like a one bedroom apartment which we love. There was a stove but no refrigerator so we were bum. They should update there keys to the card ones. But over all great!!! Staff was friendly .

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edward G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018

Easy check-in, easy check-out. The security (locking mechanisms) of the room could be better, otherwise I couldn't have asked for more at this price point. Also a great location, only a few bucks to take a Lyft to lots of DTLA clubs. There's a good restaurant next door and a 711 within walking distance. I had a great stay!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed at holiday loge in Los Angeles
Just for a quick trip to see the sights and the Hollywood sign it was a little farther from town then we expected it was downtown Los Angeles not such a great part of town but we made it work we walked a couple blocks to the metro and there's a lot of restaurants on the way it's definitely a bargain hotel if you just want to stay the night and go sightseeing a good price clean sheets but definitely not a four star or three star hotel.. The counter attendant was very courteous and helpful

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Malissa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

Affordable and pretty close to downtown LA maybe a 10 minute uber ride it does the job if you're just looking for a place to sleep and shower but the room has an odd smell I could not stand it stays in your clothes and its pretty run down hotel...didn't really walk anywhere other than the room to the uber in the parking lot.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank liliana r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews