We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Los Angeles Airport
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Angeleno(Los Angeles)(Great Value!)
US$221
US$216
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel(West Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$415
US$275
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Viceroy Santa Monica(Santa Monica)
US$651
US$427
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$514
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$297
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$257
US$235
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Shore Hotel(Santa Monica)
US$478
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$372
US$259
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$317
US$222
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (5,236)
Filter reviews
5,236 results
Traveller rating
1,324
2,074
1,139
445
254
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,324
2,074
1,139
445
254
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungehilton propertyshuttle servicebusy hotelan early flightrental carfree shuttlemanhattan beachan overnight staybetween flightslarge hotelcorner roomone night staysanta monicalaxrunwaylobby
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,980 - 2,985 of 5,236 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Good "airport" hotel with nice standard sized rooms, good parking and friendly staff. Rooms facing runways were noisy - ask for the other side - staff were happy to change our room - quiet. Decor is overdue for a refresh.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GourmetNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ulices H, Manager at Hilton Los Angeles Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Happy Greetings GourmetNZ,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your opinions and thoughts regarding your recent visit. Your words are sincerely appreciated and thank you once more for the great favor you've done us. Specially, thank you for the mention regarding the decor. Honesty is always the best policy and whatever it takes to meet your expectations will be done. Your the person we want to impress and keep satisfied so again we thank you for expressing your opinions. Furthermore, let us express our gratitude and appreciation for the opportunity you provided us to be of service. It was a true pleasure and hopefully we have chance to welcome you again soon. For your convenience, please feel free to have my email, Ulices.Hernandez@Hilton.com, as you can count on me for anything. Once more, thank you for taking time to provide your thoughts and hope you are having a tremendously happy day!

With genuine respect,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Reception was wonderful, only thing is we had previously paid for wifi in our package, we had to go back down and ask about logins. Bed was comfy and room was clean and spacious.

The guys working the shuttle bus and parking were awesome, so nice and so helpful. Same with the waiters in the restaurant. The restaurant was pricey, but you get that when eating at a hotel.

Would return again.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Dash T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ulices H, Manager at Hilton Los Angeles Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Happy Greetings Dash T,

Thank you for the time you've taken to write a review regarding your recent visit. It is very nice of you to do and please know we are all sincerely grateful for your words. Thank you as well for all your kind mentions in regards to the industrious efforts demonstrated by the Hilton team. These are all great people with tremendous character and thank you for noticing the efforts. Glad to see they were able to make your stay that much more special. As well, thank you for the decision you made in trusting us to be part of your visit to Los Angeles. Your visit is truly valued and hopefully we have a chance to welcome you again soon. For your convenience, please feel free to keep my email, Ulices.Hernandez@Hilton.com, as you can count on me for any travel arrangements in the future. Thank you once more for your incredible review and hope you are having a delightfully tremendous day!

With genuine respect,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

First we need to apoligse to Ulices (GM) for this late review!!!Sorry
We stayed here after a flight from Ireland before embarking on a cruise to Hawaii and we spoke to Ulices and told him of our journey as it was our 30th wedding anvis so immediatley he upgraded us to the 16th executive floor with exex lounge access WOW the room was amazing infact it was a full sittng room and a seperate bedroom ,you could have played football in there.
Ulices also personally seen us to the room assisiting us with our luggage Nice!
This guy should indeed be highly recoqnised by the HILTON group he was brilliant.
The hotel lobby was beautiful the staff excellent, the shuttle ran like clockwork,we will be returning without a doubt.
The hotel is as many have said right beside some upmarket dinners and indeed Dennys with 2 petrol stations selling wine spirits cold beer etc.
Best of all right ouside was the BIG BLUE BUS wich serviced just about eveywhere in the met area of LA great at a dollar each WE went to venice, santa monica, downtown all for a $1.(it stops in BOTH directions right outside.THe hotel has a nice restaurant all be a little pricey but also has a lovely coffee shop in the foyer.
The food in the exec lounge was sufficent both for breakfast and afternon snacks ,soft drinks free, a beer about $6.
All in all we could not fault this hotel in anyway THANKS again Ulices and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Room Tip: Ask for high floor facing runway --no noise issues its amazing
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NICouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ulices H, Manager at Hilton Los Angeles Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Happy Greetings NICouple,

Thank you for the wonderfully kind words you've expressed. Your words are truly humbling and please know we are sincerely appreciative for your thoughts expressed. It is wonderful to see the actions are welcomed and valued on your end. At all times, a memorable and comfortable experience is what is hoped for towards every single guest so it is great to see this is what you received. You have my email so please feel free to contact me for any future travel arrangements. Once more, thank you for the incredibly kind words you've taken the time to express. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and hope you and your misses are having a tremendously happy day!

With compliments,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Nice airport hotel. Everything was as expected. Friendly front desk staff and nice room. I felt the parking charge was a little high but the quality and location of the hotel made it worth it. Towels and linens were cared for and well maintained. Room was very clean and presented well. Quiet nights sleep.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
Thank BigTeddyDub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ulices H, Manager at Hilton Los Angeles Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Happy Greetings BigTeddyDub,

It is truly kind of you to of taken some time to write about your recent experience. Please know we are sincerely grateful and thank you for the words. It was a genuine pleasure and honor to of been able to serve you and hopefully a positive impression was made on you. As well, thank you for all you pleasant words regarding the services provided to you. For your convenience, please feel free to have my email, Ulices.Hernandez@Hilton.com, as you can reach and contact me for anything you might need. Once more, thank you for providing a perspective regarding your experience and hope you are having a tremendously super day!

With respect,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Most food horrible and extremely expensive. Rooms small with below average furnishings even compared to a holiday inn. Public area a/c set to freezing. Housekeeping belie average. Front desk ignores repair requests. Engineer brings no tools. Poor room lighting. Broken makeup mirror. Toilet sometimes doesn't flush (have to uncover tank and jiggle parts inside.)

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lara_croft111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ulices H, Manager at Hilton Los Angeles Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

Hello Lara_croft111,

Thank you for the authentic and sincere approach to your description of your recent visit. It is truly kind of you to do so and thank you for the great favor you've done us. By keeping an open and teachable mentallity, please know that all the points mentioned will be further looked into. Thank you for the mentions as your words are truly appreciated. As well, please feel free to contact me via Ulices.Hernandez@Hilton.com if further thoughts arise as you have me here to listen and talk if needed. Furthermore, please contact me if there is an opportunity to make it right to you for the recent experience. We would genuinely welcome and appreciate the opportunity to make it right to you so hopefully you can contact us at your easiest convenience. Once more, thank you for the time you've taken to write a review about your recent experience and hope you are having an incredibly nice day!

With compliments,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews