We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“More than what I expected, Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Cmaragh
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“More than what I expected, Amazing”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo looks just like the pictures but better in person!. Very Clean and organized. We met up with his son and he was informative, friendly and patient. The condo is in the middle of everything so I was able to drive to Santa Monica easily. Just overall great and will definitely be staying here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana M
1 review
“Excellent location. Beautiful apt”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Duke, the owner ,was very kind. The apartment is comfortable, beautiful and near of the "hot spots". We recommend this rental.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AaronT215...
1 review
“Perfect in every aspect. Unbelievable location.”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I couldn't speak more highly of our stay and also of Duke and his flexibility with our arrival time. We were able to check in late on a Sunday evening and received a detailed walk through despite the fact that we were arriving late on a weekend. The condo was extremely clean and well kept with basically everything one could hope for in a furnished home. All of Hollywood's main attractions were within walking distance and the property was very accessible via several freeways with minimal traffic issues coming and going. I would absolutely consider another stay here if I'm in the Los Angeles area again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your review - it was great to have you stay and please come back. I'd love to host you again anytime soon....Cheers!
Duke
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic rental Property!!!!”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This place was great!!! Wonderful location. Condo has everything you need to prepare meals. Free parking which was suitable for full size SUV. Just minutes walk from wonderful attractions and shopping on Hollywood Blvd. Grocery store just a few blocks away. Great communications with owner during our stay and made himself available for assistance and advice at anytime. I would book again on my next visit to LA.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ross g
1 review
“Awesome location for a family visit to Walk of Fame”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This apartment is ideal for a stay near the walk of fame. We had stayed in Anaheim for the parks and then moved here for the rest of our trip. It was perfect with the walk of fame 2 minutes walk away. We Ubered to Getty, Universal, Warner Bros ($8). We went to the Getty, the observatory, Peterson car museum, Rodeo Drive. Being from New Zealand we drive on the other side of the road to the USA so we did not have a rental car. It enabled us to visit and do a number of things that would have taken too long from Anaheim.
The apartment is s 2 room with 2 full bathroom apartment that is very nice. Although we did not use the kitchen it is fully appointed and the laundry is perfect for those who have been travelling for a while.
The apartment became a haven from when the family returned from a big days of sight seeing all tired and with sore feet. There is a huge number of food places within 10 minutes walk from the apartment so cooking is not compulsory.
The hosts are very friendly and we enjoyed meeting them.
We stayed at the Bellagio in Las Vegas and Paradise Pier Disneyland Resort as well on this trip this apartment was better than Paradise and of a Bellagio standard.
We would visit again,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NorthStar...
1 review
“Beautiful accommodations in a great location”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment was beautiful, very large, clean, and in a great location. The host was very nice, and being able to park in the garage was very convenient.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Thanks for being wonderful guests - would love to have you back anytime soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
transam66
Erskine Park
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Location”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Condo was nice and clean .
Walk of Fame was just up one street,
Loved having the washing machine and dryer in the condo.
Dennis tour of Hollywood was Excellent if you have time please do the tour!
Heaps of take away places near by.
Check in was easy .
If we do come back we will use this condo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing