We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bridge group get away.”
other travellers have booked this property
A great room with an amazing sense of space, comfort and convenience
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A great room with an amazing sense of space, comfort and convenience
View from the house of Morro Rock View to the east overlooking Los Osos and the mountain range. Twinkling lights come on at night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
A great room with an amazing sense of space, comfort and convenience
View from the house of Morro Rock
View to the east overlooking Los Osos and the mountain range. Twinkling lights come on at night
Cook in a kitchen with a view!  With gas stovetop, double oven, microwave,  and well stocked kitchen
King Master suite has a deck, patio set and private bath with jetted tub.  Oh...and a fabulous view!
Seat 12 comfortably at this large dining table
To the right is the 7 mile stretch of beach, the house is up on the hill & close to Sea Pines Golf
Lower floor room with 2 full beds, sleeps 2-4.  With private patio and set with expansive ocean view
Lower floor king master suite
Main dining table seats up to 12 with 2 adjacent tables with extra seating
while everyone has a view
Kitchen is off of deck with large BBQ, patio set and plenty of dishes and cooking supplies
Got little ones?  We are ready with pack and play, transportable crib, stoller, high chair & MORE
Discover fabulous wines at one of the 250 local wineries and bring it back for a nice sunset BBQ.
Spacioius 2 story with decks off every room
Quality amenities for your convenience
Queen bed in bonus room shares space with 2nd queen murphy bed.
Private ground level deck and VIEWS
Welcome to Bella Vista located in beautiful Cabrillo Estates
Spectacular view from all rooms overlooks the pacific, Morro Bay & the ROCK and coastal mountains
Private bath off Queen main floor master suite with walk in marble shower.
Explore Tide Pools at Montana De Oro just around the corner
Visit one of the many local farmers markets.  Los Osos   every Monday from 2-4:30
Beautiful accessible boardwalk near the end of the Embarcadero in Morro Bay.  Take photos of otters
Just another beautiful day in paradise.  Morro Bay Sunset
Blue Sky Bistro- Best Breakfast in Morro Bay
Great lunch and dinner too with  Live entertainment
Shampoo, cream rinse, bath bar and gel supplied in each bath
Green Valley Rd north of Morro Bay.
Looking south towards the house from Morro Bay State Park area
King master bath has a jetted tub with a fabulous view.
Shared bath on lower floor
has shower and separate tub.
Deck off of queen main floor master bedroom has a table and chairs for 4.  Have your morning coffee
This image of a late spring snow on the mountains taken from the house.
The road into Montana De Oro just down the street
Views to the east take in the Seven Sisters mountain range of volcanos
Turry Rd is the most beautiful road in the country.
Visit Morro Bay on the Embarcadero.  Take a Tiki Boat ride or a sunset  cocktail cruise Sub Sea Tour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Los Osos, San Luis Obispo County, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Reviewed 22 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lacievale...
Los Banos, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful getaway, perfect for anyone!”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This beautiful home perfectly accommodated our family of 12. It was so big and gorgeous, we all fell in love with it! Not only was it a quick walk or a drive away from beaches, hikes, parks, museums, sight-seeing destinations and, of course, Hearst Castle in San Simeon, but we were also provided with plenty of fun amenities like a pool table, a closet full of games, a ping pong table, and a fully-equipped kitchen. Even on days we needed to stay in while our grandparents rested, we still had such a fun, exciting time. Not only that, but the owner was so kind and considerate of all our needs, even met personally to go over things to do in the area and to see if there was anything else we might need. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. It's in a great area for adventuring, but it's also the perfect home to relax and enjoy an evening in. We'll be returning in the future. Love! Love! Love!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fullerton, California
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Del Mar, CA
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
batravele...
Upland, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Wonderful Home for a Getaway with a Group!”
Reviewed 23 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

This was the perfect place for a getaway with friends. There were eight of us and there was plenty of room in the public living areas for all of us to sit, visit and play games. We thoroughly enjoyed the spectacular view!
Denise was extremely helpful. We had a terrific meal at her restaurant in Morro Bay as well,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved the big open living area with the spectacular view of Morro Bay
Liked least: One bedroom only had a curtain rather than a door. However, Denise had let me know that ahead of time.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aniket G
1 review
“Great weekend at Morro Bay”
Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We had a great time in Morro Bay. The house had mindblowing views of the Ocean and was good for 4 families with small children. Denise and Kelly were fantastic and very responsive. They provided great insights about the activiteis to be done in and around Morro Bay and Pismo Beach. We totally enjoyed our stay and would definiltely be visiting them again in the future.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marilyn11...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exquisite Home with Breathtaking Views!”
Reviewed 21 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at this amazing rental was incredible! This home was very accommodating and offered all the amenities needed to make our stay enjoyable. The views this home offered us were simply breathtaking! From deer in the front yard to a panoramic view of Morro Bay from the living room extending all throughout the house was such a treat! The Owner was a pleasure to communicate with,very responsive to any questions and needs! Definitely found our dream rental and will be back to create more amazing memories! !!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing