We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My wife's favorite”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf
Restaurant details
Omaha
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“My wife's favorite”
Reviewed 8 July 2013

We are not lucky enough to have Coffee Bean stores in our home state, and every day on our way to the beach and again in the afternoon, my wife stopped at her favorite coffee stop for her Tea Latte. The staff was very friendly and efficient.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank MAHOmaha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    9
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Petaluma, CA
Level 6 Contributor
276 reviews
130 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“I love this place”
Reviewed 1 May 2013

Why go to the S place when you can get great lattes and other goodies here with a more local flavor. After going to my first Coffee Bean in San Diego, I was happy to find one here. Nice to have an alternative.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MumboPetaluma_CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manhattan Beach, California
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“LOVED their lattes!”
Reviewed 21 November 2012

We have been treating ourselves to their vanilla lattes for ten years! When we walk along The Strand we order a vanilla latte. We also like their ice blended drinks. Both of them are delicious. They have holiday flavors that are usually good also.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank sdrnek46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manhattan beach, ca
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good Chai Lattes”
Reviewed 20 July 2012

Can always count on the Coffee Bean for a good latte.
Love the Chai Soy.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank m t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South West France
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great place for coffee and people watching in MB”
Reviewed 13 January 2012

We really like that particular Coffee Bean location with its really pleasant staff, great coffee served in china or glass containers on request which we much prefer to paper cups and plastic lids. It is also a cool location as its terrace catches the morning sun making it a perfect place to read the morning paper or watch people go by. By far the best coffee spot in the center of MB in our opinion.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank earthtravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf also viewed

Manhattan Beach, CA
Manhattan Beach, CA
 
Manhattan Beach, CA
 

Been to The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing