We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay for an overnight trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Travelers Inn - Manteca
Ranked #1 of 1 Manteca B&B and Inns
Reviewed 26 January 2011

My family and I went on a road trip from Washington to California and we stopped over in Manteca. Using our GPS, we found this Inn at around 10pm at night, so the service wasn't all that great since we probably woke them up. It cost $45 and it was worth it. They had Wifi (which we had trouble getting into at first, but it was still okay). The shower was decent, the bathroom was clean enough. The beds were comfortable and clean and had free coffee in the room. There was also a TV, but we found nothing interesting on it. However, we had concerns about the door since the lock on it didn't look that trust. The inn is located in the city but not by a busy road. Overall it was a good experience and well worth the money.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank poplissa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 18 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alojaros en otro hotel si podéis....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FRANCISCO G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carlycasoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Audel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heltonveterinario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Toski75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manteca
2.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Inn & Suites
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manteca
5.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manteca - Ripon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Motel 6 Manteca
Motel 6 Manteca
#4 of 5 in Manteca
43 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Manteca
2.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#5 of 5 in Manteca
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelers Inn - Manteca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelers Inn - Manteca

Address: 1106 W Yosemite Ave, Manteca, CA 95337-5239
Region: United States > California > Manteca
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Manteca
Price Range: £52 - £65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Travelers Inn - Manteca 1.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to travelers Inn in Manteca. A distinct and charming hotel where great accommodations and, low discounted hotel rates are always found. If you are looking for friendly, clean, comfortable and affordable lodging in Manteca, this is the place for you and your family. We are obvious choice and absolutely the best value for your $$$. We offer Corporate rates, Government rates, AAA rates, AARP rates and Extended Stay rates. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Travelers Inn - Manteca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing