We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!”

Super 8 Marysville/Yuba City Area
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Super 8 Marysville/Yuba City Area
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Marysville
Marysville, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!”
Reviewed 3 November 2012

Great family motel, clean, so comfortable, and very quiet even on a weekend night. Seems to attract a good clientele. My wife and I, active seniors, stay here every time we travel to this area. As avid travelers, we have stayed at inns all over the world, and although some have been more fancy (and expensive), none has ever provided a better night's rest! The management is very friendly and helpful. I'm writing this using the Super8 internet wi-fi and it is fast! This Super8 is a real bargain in today's economy, and offers an oasis of peace and harmony on your journey.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lor350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    36
    12
    12
    6
    15
See reviews for
31
11
11
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Marysville, California
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2012

the staff here is great, quiet facility, comfortable beds. Centrally located. Free breakfast to get the day started. My family and I would stay here again and recommend this place to our friends and family.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Evie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Temecula, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 October 2012

We are new to the area and needed a place to stay until we set up housing. The staff is super friendly, very clean, accomodating, beds are very comfortable. Manager checked on us a few times to make sure everything was going good and if we needed anything.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EVETKA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Clara, California
1 review
Reviewed 25 August 2012

I stayed with my family.The room was clean, the beds & pillows were comfortable. There was a mini-refrigerator and a micro-wave oven in the room. Free breakfast in the morning included yogurt, cereals, oatmeal, toast, cinnamon rolls, fruit, apple & orange juices, coffee & tea- just enough food to start the day. I would definitely book this hotel again and recommended to others. Location is very convenient, many restaurants are within walking distance and the owners really go the extra mile to make sure that your stay is a pleasant one. Overall property is very nice and well maintained.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bee A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2012

This place is amazing. Very good flat screen TV. Also the rooms are very clean. I loved waking up in the morning and going on a swim. It was right infront of my room! Also there is nearby shopping places and food places! My two day stay in room 222 was very comfortable! I would definitely recommend this place out of all the other places in the area!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank priyalptel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln, California
1 review
Reviewed 28 July 2012

Good value and comfortable night sleep. The friendly owner, Andy, will take care of whatever your needs are and offers clean air-conditioned rooms. There are ammenities within walking distance and the price is reasonable.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank williambhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marysville, California
1 review
Reviewed 24 July 2012

I am new in the area trying to get settled in with a new house and I had to get a hotel for a few days. This hotel gave me a great military rate. The staff are extremely helpful and courteous and are what you would expect from a much more expensive hotel. The rooms are clean and they come with amenities which exceed the price tag by a large margin. There is a microwave, flat screen tv and mini refrigerator in every room. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zach6969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marysville
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area
2.8 mi away
Magnuson Grand Bonanza Inn
0.4 mi away
Rio Inn and Suites
Rio Inn and Suites
#3 of 7 in Marysville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Marysville South
Motel 6 Marysville South
#5 of 7 in Marysville
3.0 of 5 bubbles 28 reviews
3.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#6 of 9 in Yuba City
3.0 of 5 bubbles 78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Marysville/Yuba City Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Marysville/Yuba City Area

Property: Super 8 Marysville/Yuba City Area
Address: 1078 North Beale Road, SR 70 Exit E on N Beale, Marysville, CA 95901-6106
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Marysville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Marysville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Marysville/Yuba City Area 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Marysville/Yuba City Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Marysville
Super 8 Marysville
Marysville Super 8
Marysville Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing