We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Reunion Trip” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Super 8 Marysville/Yuba City Area

Super 8 Marysville/Yuba City Area
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Super 8 Marysville/Yuba City Area
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Marysville
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    36
    12
    12
    6
    15
See reviews for
31
11
11
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Marysville, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2013

Great Hotel. Very friendly upon arrival and accommodating. Comfortable room with all the amenities you need for a relaxing stay. I travel on business and was pleased to find the friendly and helpful staff. Close to plenty of shopping and restaurants.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aguanga, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 November 2012

I stayed four nights while on business over the Thanksgiving holiday. I was greeted enthusiastically. My room requests were accommodated. The room was clean. A clean and like new blanket was on the bed. The refrigerator and microwave were clean and worked well. There are several stores nearby to purchase grocery items. I did not sample the continental breakfast, but one was available with the basics. There is a restaurant directly in front of the hotel, which I did not have the opportunity to visit. Cable TV with HBO. WiFi internet access was available and the connection was quite speedy. The internet rate I received was a value at under $50. I was told at the hotel that if I called them directly, they would be able to offer an even better rate. I have to say that of all the hotels under $60 that I have had to stay in due to being a micro business owner with a micro budget....this property is at the top of the list. If you are looking for high value at a low price in this area of California - look here first! It is an older property but reflects the high pride of ownership that this inn keeper has.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marysville, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2012

Great family motel, clean, so comfortable, and very quiet even on a weekend night. Seems to attract a good clientele. My wife and I, active seniors, stay here every time we travel to this area. As avid travelers, we have stayed at inns all over the world, and although some have been more fancy (and expensive), none has ever provided a better night's rest! The management is very friendly and helpful. I'm writing this using the Super8 internet wi-fi and it is fast! This Super8 is a real bargain in today's economy, and offers an oasis of peace and harmony on your journey.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lor350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marysville, California
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2012

the staff here is great, quiet facility, comfortable beds. Centrally located. Free breakfast to get the day started. My family and I would stay here again and recommend this place to our friends and family.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Evie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Temecula, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2012

We are new to the area and needed a place to stay until we set up housing. The staff is super friendly, very clean, accomodating, beds are very comfortable. Manager checked on us a few times to make sure everything was going good and if we needed anything.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank EVETKA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Clara, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2012

I stayed with my family.The room was clean, the beds & pillows were comfortable. There was a mini-refrigerator and a micro-wave oven in the room. Free breakfast in the morning included yogurt, cereals, oatmeal, toast, cinnamon rolls, fruit, apple & orange juices, coffee & tea- just enough food to start the day. I would definitely book this hotel again and recommended to others. Location is very convenient, many restaurants are within walking distance and the owners really go the extra mile to make sure that your stay is a pleasant one. Overall property is very nice and well maintained.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bee A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marysville
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Marysville South
Motel 6 Marysville South
#4 of 7 in Marysville
3.0 of 5 bubbles 26 reviews
2.8 mi away
Magnuson Grand Bonanza Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Rio Inn and Suites
Rio Inn and Suites
#3 of 7 in Marysville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 23 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City
3.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#6 of 9 in Yuba City
3.0 of 5 bubbles 78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Marysville/Yuba City Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Marysville/Yuba City Area

Property: Super 8 Marysville/Yuba City Area
Address: 1078 North Beale Road, SR 70 Exit E on N Beale, Marysville, CA 95901-6106
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Marysville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Marysville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Marysville/Yuba City Area 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Marysville/Yuba City Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Marysville
Super Eight Marysville
Marysville Super 8
Marysville Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing